Administration

DepartmentAdministratorEmailTelephoneLocation
City College President Lynn Ceresino Neault, Ed.D.  lneault@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3453E Bldg.
Vice President of InstructionRandy Barnes
 rbarnes@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3523 E Bldg.
Vice President, Administrative ServicesJacque Bell jbell@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3428A-105(a)
Vice President, Student ServicesDenise Whisenhunt dwhisenh@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3464 E Bldg.
Director, Military Education
Lisa Curtin
 lcurtin@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3329L-125
Dean, School of Business and Information Technology & CosmetologyRose LaMuragliarlamurag@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3488
T216
Dean, Engineering & Technologies, Mathematics, Sciences, and NursingMinou Spradley mdspradl@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3520
S-111
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, Communications & TelecommunicationsTrudy Gerald tgerald@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3522E Bldg.
Dean of Information and Learning TechnologyRobbi Ewell
 rewell@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3870
LRC, R 202 D
Dean, Health & Exercise Science and AthleticsKathy McGinnis
 kmcginni@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3128P3-204
Dean, Behavioral Science, Consumer and Family StudiesLori Erreca
 lerreca@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3207MS-551
Dean of Student Development/MatriculationHelen Eliashelias@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3709 A110N
Dean, Student AffairsMichael-Paul Wongmwong@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3498 D-106
Associate Dean - NursingDeborah Bergdberg@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3439V-312C
Associate Dean, Center for Applied Competitive Technologies (CACT), School of Business and Information Technology & Cosmetology TBA (619) 388-3730T110A
Disability Support Programs and Services (DSPS) Program Activity ManagerDebra Wright-Howarddewright@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3994A-115(f)
Director EOPS, Outreach & Cal-WORKSStar Rivera-Laceysrivera@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3209L-117 C
Financial Aid ManagerGreg Sanchez gsanchez@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3501A-113