DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR EMAIL TELEPHONE LOCATION
President Ricky Shabazz, Ed.D rshabazz@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3453 A-322
Vice President, Administrative Services Roxann Solis raubrey@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3428 R-109
Vice President, Instruction Matilda Chavez cityinstructionalservices@sdccd.edu
mchavez001@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3523 A-222
Vice President, Student Services Denise S. Whisenhunt, J.D dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3464 A-222
Dean, Information and Learning Technology Robbi Ewell rewell@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3870 R-202D
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness Susan Allen Murray, Ph.D smurray001@sdccd.edu (619) 388-4010 R-111
Acting Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, Communications & Telecommunications Jeanie Tyler

jtyler@sdccd.edu

(619) 388-3522 AH-519A
Dean, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, and Consumer & Family Studies Lori Erreca lerreca@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3207 MS-551
Dean, School of Business and Information Technology & Cosmetology Rose LaMuraglia rlamurag@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3488 BT-215
Acting Dean, School of Engineering & Technologies, Mathematics, Sciences, & Nursing Randy Barnes

rbarnes@sdccd.edu

(619) 388-3520 S-111
Dean, School of Health, Exercise Science & Athletics Randy Barnes, Ed.D. rbarnes@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3489 P-Bldg
Dean, Student Affairs Marciano Perez mperez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3498 M-200
Dean, Student Development/Matriculation Nesha Savage, Ed.D. wsavage@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3709 A-366
Dean, Student Equity Roberto Valadez rvaladez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3525 A-222
Associate Dean, Nursing Education Raelene Brooks, Ph.D. RN rbrooks@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3439 V-312C
Associate Dean, Strong Workforce Jeanie M. Tyler jtyler@sdccd.edu (619) 388-4049 BT-215
Director, Center for Applied Competitive Technologies (CACT) Rose LaMuraglia rlamurag@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3080 AH-102A
Director, Disability Support Programs and Services (DSPS) Brianne Kennedy bkennedy@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3488 BT-215
Director, EOPS, CARE & CalWORKS Beverly Warren, M.A. bewarren@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3209 A-354
Director, Financial Aid Gregory Sanchez gsanchez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3501 A-270
Director, Military Education TBA   (619) 388-3329 PS-2100
Director, Mental Health Leslie Easton leaston@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3055 A-180
Director, MESA Program Rafael Alvarez ralvarez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3202 S-111M
Associate Dean, Outreach and Community Relations Genevieve Esguerra

gesguerr@sdccd.edu

(619) 388 3924 A-222H
Director, Student Health Center Dotti Cordell dcordell@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3903 A-180
Director, Student Transition Services Abdul Malik Buul abuul@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3307 A-301