Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball MSJC Tourney TBA
M.Tennis Arizona Trip TBA
W.Tennis Arizona Trip TBA
Baseball vs Long Beach 12P
Sunday, Feb. 18
M.Tennis Arizona Trip TBA
W.Tennis Arizona Trip TBA
Baseball vs East LA 12P
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Baseball vs Irvine Valley 2 PM
M.Tennis at Grossmont 2 PM
W.Tennis vs Cuyamaca 2 PM
Softball vs Riverside 3 PM
Thursday, Feb. 22
Baseball at Irvine Valley 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Imperial Valley 2 PM
W.Tennis at Imperial Valley 2 PM
Friday, Feb. 23
Beach Vball vs SDSU
Mission Bay
8 AM
Badminton Grossmont
Tournament
10A
M.Tennis at Fullerton 12P
Softball vs Imperial Valley 1 PM
W.Tennis at Fullerton 2 PM
Saturday, Feb. 24
Baseball at East LA 12P
Tuesday, Feb. 27
Baseball at Imperial Valley 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Mesa 2 PM
W.Tennis at Rio Hondo 2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Softball vs Mesa 3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 1
Baseball vs Imperial Valley 2 PM
M.Tennis at Palomar 2 PM
W.Tennis vs MSJC 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 2
Softball at MSJC 1 PM
Badminton vs Grossmont 2 PM
Baseball at Imperial Valley 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Victor Valley 2 PM
W.Tennis vs Victor Valley 2 PM
Saturday, Mar. 3
Baseball vs Santa Ana 12P
Tuesday, Mar. 6
Baseball at San Bernardino 2 PM
M.Tennis vs MSJC 2 PM
W.Tennis at Palomar 2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 7
Badminton vs Mesa 3 PM
Softball vs Palomar 3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 8
Baseball vs San Bernardino 2 PM
M.Tennis vs LA Pierce 2 PM
W.Tennis at Mesa 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 9
Badminton at Irvine 2 PM
Softball at San Bernardino 3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10
Baseball at San Bernardino 12P
Softball at Victor Valley 12P
Tuesday, Mar. 13
W.Tennis vs Desert 2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 15
W.Tennis vs Southwestern 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 16
Beach Vball at Desert 9 AM
Badminton Mesa Tourney 10A
Baseball vs West LA 2 PM
M.Tennis at Orange Coast 2 PM
Softball vs Southwestern 3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 17
Baseball vs West LA 12P
Tuesday, Mar. 20
Baseball vs MSJC 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Desert 2 PM
W.Tennis at Grossmont 2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 21
Softball at Desert 3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 22
Baseball at MSJC 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Grossmont 2 PM
W.Tennis at Cuyamaca 2 PM
Softball vs Grossmont 3 PM
Friday, Mar. 23
Beach Vball at MiraCosta 9 AM
Baseball vs MSJC 2 PM
Badminton at Grossmont 3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 24
Softball Ventura Tourney TBA
Sunday, Mar. 25
Softball Ventura Tourney TBA
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Softball at Mesa 1 PM
Baseball at Palomar 2 PM
M.Tennis at Imperial Valley 2 PM
W.Tennis vs Imperial Valley 2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Softball at Imperial Valley 1 PM
Thursday, Mar. 29
Baseball vs Palomar 2 PM
M.Tennis at Mesa 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 30
Beach Vball at Mesa 9 AM
Saturday, Mar. 31
Baseball at Palomar 12P
Tuesday, Apr. 3
Baseball vs Mesa 2 PM
M.Tennis vs Palomar 2 PM
W.Tennis at MSJC 2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 4
Badminton at Mesa 3 PM
Softball vs MSJC 3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 5
Baseball at Mesa 2 PM
M.Tennis at MSJC 2 PM
W.Tennis vs Palomar 2 PM
Friday, Apr. 6
Softball at Palomar 1 PM
Badminton vs Irvine 2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 7
Beach Vball AVCA Tourney
Orlando, Fla.
8 AM
Baseball vs Mesa 12P
Sunday, Apr. 8
Beach Vball AVCA Tourney
Orlando, Fla.
8 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 10
Baseball vs Desert 2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 11
Badminton vs Grossmont 3 PM
Softball vs San Bernardino 3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 12
M.Tennis PCAC Tourney TBA
W.Tennis PCAC Tourney TBA
Friday, Apr. 13
Beach Vball at Mesa 9 AM
M.Tennis PCAC Tourney TBA
W.Tennis PCAC Tourney TBA
Baseball at Desert 2 PM
Softball at Pasadena 3 PM
Softball vs Citrus
at Pasadena
6 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14
M.Tennis PCAC Tourney TBA
Baseball at Desert 12P
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Baseball vs Grossmont 2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 18
Badminton vs Mesa 3 PM
Softball at Southwestern 3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 19
Baseball at Grossmont 2 PM
Friday, Apr. 20
Beach Vball at Palomar 9 AM
Badminton at Irvine 3 PM
Softball vs Desert 3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 21
Beach Vball at Phoenix, AZ 9 AM
Baseball vs Grossmont 12P
Tuesday, Apr. 24
Baseball vs Southwestern 2 PM
Softball at Grossmont 3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 26
Baseball at Southwestern 2 PM
Friday, Apr. 27
Beach Vball Indiv. Tourney
at MiraCosta
8 AM
Badminton PCAC
Individuals
10A
Baseball vs Southwestern 2 PM
2017-18 RECORDS
Sport Overall PCAC
Badminton 0-0 0-0
Baseball 6-2 0-0
M. Basketball 29-2 10-0
W. Basketball
13-13 8-0
Beach Volleyball 0-0 0-0
M.Soccer 5-9-6 4-6-6
W.Soccer 7-13-2 4-6
Softball 3-9 0-0
M. Tennis 0-4 0-1
W. Tennis 3-3 2-1
W. Volleyball 23-4 9-1
2017-18 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball 1st
W. Basketball
1st
Beach Volleyball---
M. Soccer 6th
W.Soccer4th
Softball---
M.Tennis---
W.Tennis1st
W. Volleyball 1st

3-Peat! Knights Take PCAC South Title For 3rd Straight Year More »

Back-to-back PCAC South Champions! More »

Former Men's Tennis Player German Ziella Signs With San Diego Christian College!

Bench Lifts Knights to 5th Tourney Championship More »

Women's Volleyball Headed to State Quarterfinals! More »

Knights Win Palomar Tourney For 2nd Straight Year! More »

Knights Start Season With Tourney Title! More »

Women's Volleyball: Knights Clinch 1st Ever PCAC Championship! More »

Angel Lopez Donates Equipment to SDCC Tennis Teams More »

Rojas Scores 2nd Hat Trick in 4-0 Win  More »

Knights Qualify for Regionals With 5th Place Finish at PCAC Championship More »

Women's Volleyball in 1st After Upsetting Grossmont! More »

Knights Sweep Mesa For 8th Straight Win! More »

Men's Cross Country Places 1st at Downey Classic! More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14

 

 

mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.