Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, Jan. 16
W.Basketball vs MiraCosta 5 PM
Friday, Jan. 18
M.Basketball at Grossmont
5 PM
W.Basketball at Grossmont 7 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 23
M.Basketball vs Cuyamaca 5 PM
W.Basketball at MSJC 5 PM
Friday, Jan. 25
Softball vs A. Hancock 11A
Baseball vs Saddleback 2 PM
Softball vs Victor Valley 3 PM
M.Basketball at Southwestern 5 PM
W.Basketball at Southwestern 7 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26
Baseball at Saddleback 1 PM
Softball vs Pasadena 1 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Softball vs Santiago Cyn 3 PM
M.Basketball vs Mesa 5 PM
W.Basketball vs Mesa 7 PM
Friday, Feb. 1
Baseball vs Cypress
at Desert
2 PM
Softball at Orange Coast 2 PM
M.Basketball at Imperial Valley 5 PM
W.Basketball at Imperial Valley 7 PM
Saturday, Feb. 2
Baseball vs Fullerton
at Desert
2 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Baseball at Irvine Valley 2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 6
W.Basketball at Palomar 5 PM
Friday, Feb. 8
Softball at Rio Hondo 3 PM
W.Basketball vs Grossmont 5 PM
M.Basketball vs Grossmont 7 PM
Saturday, Feb. 9
Softball at Golden West TBD
Softball vs Moorpark
at Golden West
TBD
Baseball vs Compton 1 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Softball at West LA 1 PM
M.Basketball at Cuyamaca 5 PM
Friday, Feb. 15
Softball at MSJC 12P
Baseball vs Long Beach 2 PM
M.Basketball vs Southwestern 5 PM
W.Basketball vs Southwestern 7 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16
Softball vs Santa Barbara
at MSJC
9AM
Softball vs Allan Hancock
at MSJC
12P
Sunday, Feb. 17
Baseball vs East LA 12P
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Softball vs San Bernardino 3 PM
W.Basketball at Mesa 5 PM
M.Basketball at Mesa 7 PM
Thursday, Feb. 21
Baseball vs Irvine Valley 2 PM
Friday, Feb. 22
Softball vs Grossmont 1 PM
Baseball vs Barstow 2 PM
W.Basketball vs Imperial Valley 5 PM
M.Basketball vs Imperial Valley 7 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Baseball at Southwestern 2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Softball at Imperial Valley 3 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28
Baseball vs Southwestern 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 1
Softball at Mesa 1 PM
Saturday, Mar. 2
Baseball vs Southwestern 2 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 5
Baseball vs Desert 2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 7
Baseball at Desert 2 PM
Saturday, Mar. 9
Baseball vs Desert 12P
Tuesday, Mar. 12
Baseball vs San Bernardino 2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 14
Baseball at San Bernardino 2 PM
Saturday, Mar. 16
Baseball vs San Bernardino 12P
Tuesday, Mar. 19
Baseball at Imperial Valley 2 PM
Thursday, Mar. 21
Baseball vs Imperial Valley 2 PM
Friday, Mar. 22
Baseball vs Imperial Valley 1 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 2
Baseball at MSJC 2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 4
Baseball vs MSJC 2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 6
Baseball at MSJC 1 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 9
Baseball vs Palomar 2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 11
Baseball at Palomar 2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13
Baseball vs Palomar 12P
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Baseball at Mesa 2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 18
Baseball vs Mesa 2 PM
Friday, Apr. 19
Baseball at Mesa 2 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Baseball at Grossmont 2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 25
Baseball vs Grossmont 2 PM
Friday, Apr. 26
Baseball at Grossmont 2 PM
2018-19 RECORDS
Sport Overall PCAC
Badminton 0-0 0-0
Baseball 0-0 0-0
M. Basketball 9-9 0-0
W. Basketball
8-8 0-0
Beach Volleyball 0-0 0-0
M.Soccer 8-6-5 6-5-5
W.Soccer 3-12-5 0-4-4
Softball 0-0 0-0
M. Tennis 0-0 0-0
W. Tennis 0-0 0-0
W. Volleyball 17-10 8-2
2018-19 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
Beach Volleyball---
M. Soccer 5th
W.Soccer4th
Softball---
M.Tennis---
W.Tennis---
W. Volleyball 2nd

Knights Set to Play Cypress in First Round Playoff More »

Knights Set To Play Porterville in Home Opener More »

Kareemah Hopkins Named PCAC Athlete of the Month! More »

Men's XC Team Will Run For State Championship! More »

Perez, Hernandez Headed to State Championship More »

City Claims 2018 Knights Invitational Championship! More »

Knights Sweep Cuyamaca on Sophomore Night! More »

No. 13 Knights Set To Open Season Vs. Barstow More »

Women's XC Qualifies for Regional Championship for 2nd Straight Year More »

Perez Earns 9th to help Knights to a Top 5 Finish More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10


mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.