Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, Oct. 22
W.Volleyball at Palomar 5 PM
Friday, Oct. 24
W.Volleyball vs IVC 2 PM
M.Soccer vs Southwestern 3 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 28
W.Soccer vs Cuyamaca 1 PM
M.Soccer vs Mesa 3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 29
W.Volleyball at MSJC 5 PM
Thursday, Oct. 30
W.X-Country PCAC Meet
at IVC
TBA
M.X-Country PCAC Meet
at IVC
TBA
Friday, Oct. 31
W.Soccer vs Miramar 1 PM
M.Soccer vs MiraCosta 3 PM
W.Volleyball vs Cuyamaca 5 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 4
M.Soccer at Palomar 2 PM
W.Soccer at Mesa 7 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 5
W.Volleyball at Southwestern 5 PM
Friday, Nov. 7
W.Soccer at Cuyamaca 1 PM
M.Soccer vs IVC 3 PM
W.Volleyball vs Grossmont 5 PM
Saturday, Nov. 8
W.X-Country CCCAA SoCal
Meet at Ventura
TBA
M.X-Country CCCAA SoCal
Meet at Ventura
11A
Tuesday, Nov. 11
M.Soccer at Cuyamaca 3 PM
W.Soccer at MSJC 3 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 12
W.Volleyball at MiraCosta 6 PM
Friday, Nov. 14
W.Soccer vs Southwestern 3 PM
M.Soccer at Chaffey  4 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 19
W.Volleyball at Mesa  5 PM
Friday, Nov. 21
W.Volleyball vs Palomar 5 PM
Saturday, Nov. 22
W.X-Country CCCAA 
Championships
10A
M.X-Country CCCAA
Championships
11A
2014-15 RECORDS
Sport Overall PCAC
Badminton 0-0 0-0
Baseball 0-0 0-0
M. Basketball 0-0 0-0
W. Basketball
0-0 0-0
M. Soccer
4-5-4 4-1-1
W. Soccer 4-8-2 2-2
Softball 0-0 0-0
M. Tennis 0-0 0-0
W. Tennis 0-0 0-0
M. Volleyball 0-0 0-0
W. Volleyball 8-5 5-2
2014-15 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
M. Soccer
1st
W. Soccer 4th
Softball---
M. Tennis ---
W. Tennis ---
M. Volleyball ---
W. Volleyball 3rd

Softball team at Breast Cancer Walk. See the pics! More »

Mike Scott Signs with the University of Saskatchewan in Canada More »

Men's Volleyball Volunteers at Stand Down Veteran's Village More »

New Athletics Promo Video More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

     

     

    mission statement

     While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

    We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.