2005 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome / TIME
Record
Sat 01/29/05 Eastern Arizona Away W, 9-4 1-0
Sun 01/30/05 Scottsdale, AZ Away W, 7-2 2-0
Sun 01/30/05 Scottsdale, AZ Away W, 12-8 3-0
Mon 01/31/05 Arizona Western Away L, 6-12 3-1
Sun 02/13/05 Desert Away W, 5-2 4-1
Sun 02/13/05 Desert Away W, 3-2 5-1
Tue 02/15/05 Arizona Western Home L, 3-6 5-2
Sat 02/26/05 *Imperial Valley Home W, 14-4 6-2, 1-0
Tue 03/01/05 *Palomar Away L, 4-5 6-3, 1-1
Thu 03/03/05 *Southwestern Home L, 3-9 6-4, 1-2
Tue 03/08/05 *Grossmont Away L, 4-6 6-5, 1-3
Wed 03/09/05 *SD Mesa Home L, 1-10 6-6, 1-4
Thu 03/10/05 *Imperial Valley Home W, 9-3 7-6, 2-4
Sat 03/12/05 *Imperial Valley Away W, 7-6 8-6, 3-4
Tue 03/15/05 *Palomar Home L, 8-14 8-7, 3-5
Thu 03/17/05 *Palomar Away L, 2-7 8-8, 3-6
Sat 03/26/05 Compton Home W, 5-4 9-8, 3-6
Sat 03/26/05 Compton Home W, 6-2 10-8, 3-6
Tue 03/29/05 *Southwestern Away L, 0-1 10-9, 3-7
Thu 03/31/05 *Southwestern Home W, 7-4 11-9, 4-7
Sat 04/02/05 *SD Mesa Away L, 9-10 11-10, 4-8
Tue 04/05/05 *SD Mesa Home L, 4-7 11-11, 4-9
Thu 04/07/05 *Grossmont Away W, 10-5 12-11, 5-9
Sat 04/09/05 *Grossmont Home W, 4-3 13-11, 6-9
Tue 04/12/05 *Imperial Valley Home W, 16-2 14-11, 7-9
Thu 04/14/05 *Imperial Valley Away W, 11-4 15-11, 8-9
Tue 04/19/05 *Palomar Home L, 1-2 15-12, 8-10
Thu 04/21/05 *Palomar Away L, 0-2 15-13, 8-11
Sat 04/23/05 *Southwestern Away W, 8-7 16-13, 9-11
Tue 04/26/05 *Southwestern Home L, 1-11 16-14, 9-12
Thu 04/28/05 *SD Mesa Home L, 3-9 16-15, 9-13
Sat 04/30/05 *SD Mesa Away L, 1-5 16-16, 9-14
Tue 05/03/05 *Grossmont Away L, 4-9 16-17, 9-15
Thu 05/05/05 *Grossmont Home L, 1-6 16-18, 9-16