2007 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome / TIME
Record
Fri 01/26/07 Eastern Arizona Away L, 3-4 0-1
Sat 01/27/07 Gateway College Away L, 6-8 0-2
Sat 01/27/07 Arizona Western Away L, 5-12 0-3
Sun 01/28/07 Pima Away L, 1-10 0-4
Thu 02/01/07 San Bernardino Vly Away L, 4-5 0-5
Fri 02/02/07 Cypress Away W, 5-1 1-5
Sat 02/03/07 Yuba Away L, 7-9 1-6
Fri 02/09/07 Orange Coast Home W, 10-8 2-6
Fri 02/09/07 East L.A. Home L, 0-6 2-7
Sat 02/10/07 El Camino Home L, 3-8 2-8
Fri 02/16/07 Orange Coast Away L, 3-5 2-9
Sat 02/17/07 Canyons Away W, 6-4 3-9
Sat 02/24/07 *Imperial Valley Home W, 5-4 4-10, 1-0
Thu 03/01/07 *Grossmont Away L, 6-14 4-11, 1-1
Fri 03/02/07 *SD Mesa Away L, 0-2 4-12, 1-2
Sat 03/03/07 *Southwestern Home L, 4-8 4-13, 1-3
Tue 03/06/07 *Palomar Away L, 0-7 4-14, 1-4
Thu 03/08/07 *Imperial Valley Home W, 15-2 5-14, 2-4
Fri 03/09/07 *Imperial Valley Home W, 17-3 6-14, 3-4
Tue 03/13/07 *SD Mesa Home W, 9-7 7-14, 4-4
Thu 03/15/07 *SD Mesa Away L, 5-10 7-15, 4-5
Tue 03/20/07 *Grossmont Home W, 13-7 8-15, 5-5
Thu 03/22/07 *Grossmont Away L, 10-14 8-16, 5-6
Sat 03/24/07 *Southwestern Away L, 2-7 8-17, 5-7
Tue 03/27/07 *Southwestern Home W, 8-5 9-17, 6-7
Thu 03/29/07 *Palomar Home W, 10-9 10-17, 7-7
Sat 03/31/07 *Palomar Away L, 2-9 10-18, 7-8
Thu 04/05/07 Fullerton Home L, 1-5 10-19, 7-8
Fri 04/06/07 Compton Away W, 6-5 11-19, 7-8
Sat 04/07/07 Mt. San Jacinto Home W, 6-1 12-19, 7-8
Tue 04/10/07 *Imperial Valley Home W, 10-6 13-19, 8-8
Thu 04/12/07 *Imperial Valley Away W, 3-1 14-19, 9-8
Sat 04/14/07 Mt. San Jacinto Away W, 7-2 15-19, 9-8
Tue 04/17/07 *SD Mesa Home L, 1-3 15-20, 9-9
Thu 04/19/07 *SD Mesa Away L, 1-3 15-21, 9-10
Sat 04/21/07 *Grossmont Home W, 7-1 16-21, 10-10
Tue 04/24/07 *Grossmont Away L, 3-8 16-22, 10-11
Thu 04/26/07 *Southwestern Away L, 2-5 16-23, 10-12
Sat 04/28/07 *Southwestern Home L, 5-7 16-24, 10-13
Tue 05/01/07 *Palomar Home L, 3-9 16-25, 10-14
Thu 05/03/07 *Palomar Away L, 2-8 16-26, 10-15