2008 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome / TIME
Record
Fri 01/25/08 Pima Away L, 7-12 0-1
Sat 01/26/08 Arizona Western Away W, 4-0 1-1
Sat 01/26/08 Arizona Western Away L, 4-10 1-2
Fri 02/01/08 Cerro Coso Home W, 8-3 2-2
Fri 02/01/08 Cerro Coso Home W, 1-0 3-2
Sat 02/02/08 West L.A. Home L, 6-7 3-3
Sat 02/02/08 Pasadena Home W, 10-0 4-3
Fri 02/08/08 Arizona Western Home W, 6-3 5-3
Fri 02/08/08 East L.A. Home W, 8-1 6-3
Sat 02/09/08 Orange Coast Home W, 12-4 7-3
Sun 02/10/08 El Camino Home W, 11-10 8-3
Tue 02/26/08 *Grossmont Home L, 6-9 8-4, 0-1
Wed 02/27/08 *Palomar Home L, 6-15 8-5, 0-2
Thu 02/28/08 *Southwestern Away L, 2-13 8-6, 0-3
Sat 03/01/08 *Imperial Valley Away W, 10-9 9-6, 1-3
Tue 03/04/08 *SD Mesa Home L, 4-7 9-7, 1-4
Thu 03/06/08 *Palomar Away L, 4-7 9-8, 1-5
Sat 03/08/08 *Palomar Home L, 2-4 9-9, 1-6
Tue 03/11/08 *Grossmont Away L, 6-7 9-10, 1-7
Thu 03/13/08 *Grossmont Home W, 9-7 10-10, 2-7
Sat 03/15/08 Golden West Home L, 3-5 10-11, 2-7
Wed 03/19/08 Fullerton Away L, 2-3 10-12, 2-7
Tue 03/25/08 *Southwestern Home W, 15-7 11-12, 3-7
Thu 03/27/08 *Southwestern Away L, 2-6 11-13, 3-8
Sat 03/29/08 *Imperial Valley Away W, 11-2 12-13, 4-8
Tue 04/01/08 *Imperial Valley Home W, 23-1 13-13, 5-8
Thu 04/03/08 *SD Mesa Away L, 3-4 13-14, 5-9
Sat 04/05/08 *SD Mesa Home W, 12-0 14-14, 6-9
Tue 04/08/08 *Palomar Home L, 2-6 14-15, 6-10
Thu 04/10/08 *Palomar Away L, 9-10 14-16, 6-11
Tue 04/15/08 *Grossmont Away L, 2-3 14-17, 6-12
Thu 04/17/08 *Grossmont Home W, 7-6 15-17, 7-12
Sat 04/19/08 *Southwestern Away L, 0-9 15-18, 7-13
Tue 04/22/08 *Southwestern Home L, 2-3 15-19, 7-14
Thu 04/24/08 *Imperial Valley Home W, 7-2 16-19, 8-14
Sat 04/26/08 *Imperial Valley Away W, 24-7 17-19, 9-14
Tue 04/29/08 *SD Mesa Away W, 4-2 18-19, 10-14
Thu 05/01/08 *SD Mesa Home W, 11-10 19-19, 11-14