2011 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome / TIME
Record
Thu 02/03/11 Saddleback Away L, 1-15 | Box 0-1
Fri 02/04/11 Saddleback Home W, 10-2 | Box 1-1
Sat 02/05/11 Chaffey Away L, 4-6 | Box 1-2
Thu 02/10/11 Fullerton Away L, 3-4 | Box  1-3
Sat 02/12/11 Pasadena Home W, 13-4 | Box 2-3
Sat 02/12/11 West Los Angeles Home W, 11-9 (8) | Box 3-3
Tue 02/22/11 West Los Angeles Away L, 3-4 | Box 3-4
Tue 03/01/11 *Grossmont Away W, 7-4 | Box 4-4 (1-0 PCAC)
Wed 03/02/11 *Southwestern Home W, 3-2 | Box 5-4 (2-0 PCAC)
Thu 03/03/11 *SD Mesa Away L, 2-3 | Box 5-5 (2-1 PCAC)
Fri 03/04/11 *Imperial Valley Home W, 4-3 | Box 6-5 (3-1 PCAC)
Wed 03/09/11 *Palomar Away L, 2-5 | Box 6-6 (3-2 PCAC)
Thu 03/10/11 *Southwestern Home L, 3-7 | Box 6-7 (3-3 PCAC)
Sat 03/12/11 *Southwestern Away W, 6-4 | Box 7-7 (4-3 PCAC)
Tue 03/15/11 *Grossmont Home W, 5-4 | Box 8-7 (5-3 PCAC)
Thu 03/17/11 *Grossmont Away W, 4-3 | Box 9-7 (6-3 PCAC)
Sat 03/19/11 Santa Ana Away Game Haulted
Tue 03/22/11 *SD Mesa Home L, 4-6 | Box 9-8 (6-4 PCAC)
Thu 03/24/11 *SD Mesa Away L, 4-10 | Box 9-9 (6-5 PCAC)
Fri 03/25/11 *Imperial Valley Away W, 16-3 | Box 10-9 (7-5 PCAC)
Tue 03/29/11 *Imperial Valley Home W, 8-2 | Box 11-9 (8-5 PCAC)
Thu 03/31/11 *Palomar Home L, 1-5 | Box 11-10 (8-6 PCAC)
Sat 04/02/11 *Palomar Away L 5-16 | Box 11-11 (8-7 PCAC)
Tue 04/05/11 *Southwestern Home L, 7-14 | Box 11-12 (8-8 PCAC)
Thu 04/07/11 *Southwestern Away W, 2-0 | Box 12-12 (9-8 PCAC)
Tue 04/12/11 *Grossmont Home L, 6-8 | Box 12-13 (9-9 PCAC)
Thu 04/14/11 *Grossmont Away L, 4-11 | Box 12-14 (9-10 PCAC)
Sat 04/16/11 *SD Mesa Away L, 10-14 | Box 12-15 (9-11 PCAC)
Tue 04/19/11 *SD Mesa Home W, 7-2 | Box 13-15 (10-11 PCAC)
Thu 04/21/11 *Imperial Valley Away L, 5-9 | Box 13-16 (10-12 PCAC)
Fri 04/22/11 *Imperial Valley Home W, 4-3 | Box 14-16 (11-12 PCAC)
Tue 04/26/11 *Palomar Away L, 6-8 (11) | Box 14-17 (11-13 PCAC)
Thu 04/28/11 *Palomar Home L, 5-10 | Box 14-18 (11-14 PCAC)
Fri 04/29/11 Santa Ana 
(Cont'd from 3/19)
Away W, 11-7 | Box 15-18 (11-14 PCAC)