2004-05 Schedule/Results

Day  Date
Opponent Location  Outcome/Time Record
Thu 11/11/04 Yuba Neutral L, 78-85 0-1
Fri 11/12/04 Mendocino Neutral W, 81-66

1-1

Sat 11/13/04 Porterville Neutral W, 55-54 2-1
Sat 11/20/04 L.A. Trade Tech Home W, 62-55 3-1
Wed 11/24/04 Glendale Away L, 43-76 3-2
Fri 12/03/04 Mt. San Antonio Away L, 67-71 3-3
Tue 12/07/04 Riverside Neutral L, 56-64 3-4
Thu 12/09/04 Pasadena Neutral L, 88-90 OT 3-5
Thu 12/16/04 Mott, MI Neutral W, 50-49 4-5
Fri 12/17/04 Saddleback Neutral L, 58-78 4-6
Sat 12/18/04 Irvine Valley Neutral L, 46-47 4-7
Tue 12/21/04 Barstow Home W, 74-49 5-7
Wed 01/05/05 Cuyamaca* Away L, 48-61 5-8 (0-1 PCC)
Sat 01/08/05 Imperial Valley* Away W, 65-43 6-8 (1-1 PCC)
Wed 01/12/05 Mira Costa* Home W, 73-57 7-8 (1-2 PCC)
Sat 01/15/05 Palomar* Home W, 80-74 8-8 (2-2 PCC)
Wed 01/19/05 San Diego Mesa* Home W, 71-69 9-8 (3-2 PCC)
Sat 01/22/05 Grossmont* Home W, 89-78 10-8 (4-2 PCC)
Wed 01/26/05 Southwestern* Away W, 85-73 11-8 (5-2 PCC)
Sat 01/29/05 Cuyamaca* Home W, 64-60 OT 12-8 (6-2 PCC)
Wed 02/02/05 Imperial Valley* Home W, 85-82 13-8 (7-2 PCC)
Sat 02/05/05 Mira Costa* Away W, 90-79 14-8 (8-2 PCC)
Wed 02/09/05 Palomar* Away L,76-80 14-9 (9-2 PCC)
Sat 02/12/05 San Diego Mesa* Away W, 85-77 15-9 (10-2 PCC)
Wed 02/16/05 Grossmont* Away W, 97-78 16-9 (11-2 PCC)
Sat 02/19/05 Southwestern* Home W, 85-83 17-9 (12-2 PCC)
Wed 02/23/05 Fullerton
1st Rd. SoCal
Regional
Home W, 96-92 18-9 (12-2 PCC)
Sat 02/26/05 L.A. City
2nd Rd. SoCal
Regional
Away L, 80-95 18-10 (12-2 PCC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game