2005-06 Schedule/Results

Day  Date
Opponent Location  Outcome/Time Record
Thu 11/10/05 Antelope Valley
Ventura Tourney
Neutral W, 72-64 1-0
Fri 11/11/05 Ventura
Ventura Tourney
Away W, 63-89 (forfeit)

2-0

Sat 11/12/05 Mt. San Antonio
Ventura Tourney
Neutral W, 67-66 3-0
Wed 11/16/05 L.A. Valley Home W, 87-71 4-0
Sat 11/19/05 Mt. San Antonio Home W, 96-78 5-0
Fri 11/25/05 L.A. Southwest
Citrus Tourney
Neutral L, 79-83 5-1
Sat 11/26/05 Oxnard
Citrus Tourney
Neutral W, 79-71 6-1
Sun 11/27/05 L.A. Harbor
Citrus Tourney
Neutral W, 71-67 7-1
Thu 12/01/05 Orange Coast Away L, 61-65 7-2
Sat 12/03/05 Oxnard Home W, 98-65 8-2
Wed 12/07/05 Mt. San Jacinto Neutral L, 78-88 8-3
Thu 12/08/05 East L.A. Neutral W, 92-87 9-3
Fri 12/09/05 Imperial Valley Neutral W, 91-79 10-3
Sat 12/10/05 Pasadena Neutral W, 87-76 11-3
Thu 12/15/05 Irvine Valley Neutral L, 71-74 11-4
Fri 12/16/05 Cuyamaca Neutral L, 72-87 11-5
Wed 12/21/05 Saddleback Away L, 61-85 11-6
Wed 12/28/05 Fullerton Home L, 63-83 11-7
Wed 01/04/06 Southwestern* Home L, 62-61 11-8 (0-1 PCC)
Sat 01/07/06 Grossmont* Home L, 63-76 11-9 (0-2 PCC)
Wed 01/11/06 San Diego Mesa* Away W, 85-71 12-9 (1-2 PCC)
Sat 01/14/06 Palomar* Away L, 77-82 12-10 (1-3 PCC)
Wed 01/18/06 Mira Costa* Away W, 73-52 13-10 (2-3 PCC)
Sat 01/21/06 Imperial Valley* Home W, 78-58 14-10 (3-3 PCC)
Wed 01/25/06 Cuyamaca* Home L, 59-61 14-11 (3-4 PCC)
Sat 01/28/06 Southwestern* Away L, 82-94 14-12 (3-5 PCC)
Wed 02/01/06 Grossmont* Away W, 65-63 15-12 (4-5 PCC) 
Sat 02/04/06 San Diego Mesa* Home W, 105-88 16-12 (5-5 PCC)
Wed 02/08/06 Palomar* Home L, 85-89 16-13 (5-6 PCC)
Sat 02/11/06 Mira Costa* Home W, 79-71 17-13 (6-6 PCC)
Wed 02/15/06 Imperial Valley* Away L, 68-84 17-14 (6-7 PCC)
Sat 02/18/06 Cuyamaca* Away W, 68-55 18-14 (7-7 PCC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game