2006-07 Schedule/Results

Day  Date
Opponent Location  Outcome/Time Record
Thu 11/09/06 Oxnard
Ventura Tourney
Neutral W, 77-72 1-0
Fri 11/10/06 L.A. Valley
Ventura Tourney
Neutral L, 85-87

1-1

Sun 11/11/06 Bakersfield
Ventura Tourney
Neutral L, 86-99 1-2
Fri 11/17/06 Rio Hondo
SDCC Tourney
Home W, 86-64 2-2
Sat 11/18/06 Citrus
SDCC Tourney
Home L, 51-67 2-3
Sun 11/19/06 Sequoias
SDCC Tourney
Home L, 71-72 2-4
Fri 11/24/06 Victor Valley
Citrus Tourney
Neutral W, 54-51 3-4
Sat 11/25/06 Chaffey
Citrus Tourney
Neutral L, 80-104 3-5
Sun 11/26/06 Santa Ana
Citrus Tourney
Neutral L, 70-76 3-6
Sat 12/02/06 Orange Coast Home W, 66-62 4-6
Tue 12/05/06 Chaffey
Riverside Tourney
Neutral L, 70-82 4-7
Thu 12/07/06 Compton
Riverside Tourney
Neutral W, 78-76 5-7
Fri 12/08/06 Palomar
Riverside Tourney
Neutral W, 75-64 6-7
Sat 12/09/06 L.A. Pierce
Riverside Tourney
Neutral W, 70-77 (forfeit) 7-7
Wed 12/13/06 Cuyamaca* Home L, 72-75 7-8 (0-1 PCC)
Sat 12/16/06 Palomar* Away L, 76-82 7-9 (0-2 PCC)
Wed 12/20/06 Saddleback Home W, 76-72 8-9 (0-2 PCC)
Wed 12/27/06 Redwoods
SDCC Holiday Trn
Home W, 70-62 9-9 (0-2 PCC)
Thu 12/28/06 Fullerton
SDCC Holiday Trn
Home W, 77-72 10-9 (0-2 PCC)
Fri 12/29/06 Saddleback
SDCC Holiday Trn
Home L, 60-74 10-10 (0-2 PCC)
Thu 01/04/07 Southwestern* Home W, 79-69 11-10 (1-2 PCC)
Sat 01/06/07 Imperial Valley* Away L, 69-87 11-11 (1-3 PCC)
Tue 01/09/07 Mira Costa* Away W, 88-75 12-11 (2-3 PCC)
Sat 01/13/07 San Diego Mesa* Away L, 79-84 12-12 (2-4 PCC)
Sat 01/20/07 Miramar* Home W, 80-71 13-12 (3-4 PCC)
Tue 01/23/07 Cuyamaca* Away W, 82-79 14-12 (4-4 PCC)
Thu 01/25/07 Palomar* Home W, 90-67 15-12 (5-4 PCC) 
Sat 01/27/07 Southwestern* Away L, 72-77 15-13 (5-5 PCC)
Wed 01/31/07 Imperial Valley* Home L, 72-75 15-14 (5-6 PCC)
Sat 02/03/07 Mira Costa* Home L, 73-78 15-15 (5-7 PCC)
Thu 02/08/07 Grossmont* Home W, 80-70 16-15 (6-7 PCC)
Sat 02/10/07 San Diego Mesa* Home W, 78-60 17-15 (7-7 PCC)
Wed 02/14/07 Grossmont* Away W, 90-79 18-15 (8-7 PCC)
Sat 02/17/07 Miramar* Away W, 82-71 19-15 (9-7 PCC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game