2007 Schedule/Results

Day  Date
 Opponent  Location Outcome Record
Tue 08/28/07 Long Beach Home T, 1-1 0-0-1
Fri 08/31/07 West Hills
Allan Hancock Tourney
Neutral W, 3-2 1-0-1
Sat 09/01/07 Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Tourney
Away W, 1-0 2-0-1
Sun 09/02/07 Rio Hondo
Allan Hancock Tourney
Neutral L, 0-2 2-1-1
Tue 09/04/07 Golden West Home W, 4-3 3-1-1
Thu 09/06/07 East Los Angeles Home W, 1-0 4-1-1
Sat 09/08/07 Rio Hondo Home W, 4-1 5-1-1
Wed 09/12/07 Pasadena Away L, 1-2 5-2-1
Sat 09/15/07 Desert Away W, 2-0 6-2-1
Wed 09/19/07 Desert Home W, 3-1 7-2-1
Fri 09/21/07 Citrus Away T, 0-0 7-2-2
Wed 09/26/07 Cuyamaca* Home W, 2-0 8-2-2 (1-0-0 PCC)
Fri 09/28/07 Mira Costa* Away T, 1-1 8-2-3 (1-0-1 PCC)
Wed 10/03/07 Southwestern* Home L, 2-3 8-3-3 (1-1-1 PCC)
Fri 10/05/07 San Diego Mesa* Home L, 0-1 8-4-3 (1-2-1 PCC)
Wed 10/10/07 Imperial Valley* Away W, 3-0 9-4-3 (2-2-1 PCC)
Fri 10/12/07 Palomar* Home W, 3-1 10-4-3 (3-2-1 PCC)
Fri 10/19/07 Cuyamaca* Away W, 3-2 11-4-3 (4-2-1 PCC)
Wed 10/31/07 San Diego Mesa* Away W, 2-1 12-4-3 (5-2-1 PCC)
Fri 11/02/07 Imperial Valley* Home W, 2-0 13-4-3 (6-2-1 PCC)
Mon 11/05/07 Mira Costa* Home W, 7-3 14-4-3 (7-2-1 PCC)
Wed 11/07/07 Palomar* Away L, 0-1 14-5-3 (7-3-1 PCC)
Mon 11/12/07 Southwestern* Away L, 0-2 14-6-3 (7-4-1 PCC)
Sat 11/17/07 Long Beach
SoCal Regional Rd. 1
Away W, 2-1 15-6-3 (7-4-1 PCC)
Tue 11/20/07 Santa Ana
SoCal Regional Rd. 2
Away L, 0-2 15-7-3 (7-4-1 PCC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game