2009 Schedule/Results

Day  Date
 Opponent  Location Outcome Record
Thu 08/27/09 Desert Home T, 2-2 0-0-1
Mon 08/31/09 Compton Home L, 0-1 0-1-1
Wed 09/02/09 Golden West Home W, 3-2 1-1-1
Fri 09/04/09 East Los Angeles Away L, 2-3 1-2-1
Mon 09/14/09 Pasadena Away W, 5-1 2-2-1
Wed 09/16/09 Long Beach Away W, 1-0 3-2-1
Fri 09/18/09 East Los Angeles Home T, 2-2 3-2-2
Tue 09/22/09 Desert Away W, 1-0 4-2-2
Thu 09/24/09 Long Beach Home L, 0-2 4-3-2
Wed 09/30/09 Palomar* Home W, 6-1 5-3-2 (1-0 PCAC)
Wed 10/07/09 Cuyamaca* Home T, 3-3 5-3-3 (1-0-1 PCAC)
Fri 10/09/09 Mira Costa* Away W, 4-1 6-3-3 (2-0-1 PCAC)
Wed 10/14/09 Southwestern* Home T, 2-2 6-3-4 (2-0-2 PCAC)
Fri 10/16/09 San Diego Mesa* Home W, 3-1 7-3-4 (3-0-2 PCAC)
Wed 10/21/09 Imperial Valley* Away W, 1-0 8-3-4 (4-0-2 PCAC)
Fri 10/23/09 Palomar* Away T, 1-1 8-3-5 (4-0-3 PCAC)
Fri 10/30/09 Cuyamaca* Away W, 3-0 9-3-5 (5-0-3 PCAC)
Wed 11/04/09 Mira Costa* Home W, 3-1 10-3-5 (6-0-3 PCAC)
Fri 11/06/09 Southwestern* Away W, 1-0 11-3-5 (7-0-3 PCAC)
Wed 11/11/09 San Diego Mesa* Away T, 0-0 11-3-6 (7-0-4 PCAC)
Fri 11/13/09 Imperial Valley* Home W, 8-0 12-3-6 (8-0-4 PCAC)
Sat 11/21/09 Golden West
CCCAA 1st Round Playoff
Away L, 0-2 12-4-6 (8-0-4 PCAC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game