2008 Schedule/Results

Day
Date
 Opponent Location
 Outcome/Time Record
Sat 08/30/08 Sacramento Away  W, 1-0 1-0
Sun 08/31/08 Chaffey Away L, 0-2 1-1
Wed 09/03/08 Los Angeles Valley Home T, 1-1 1-1-1
Fri 09/05/08 San Bernardino Valley Home W, 3-0 2-1-1
Tue 09/09/08 Golden West Away L, 0-3 2-2-1
Fri 09/12/08 Saddleback Home T, 1-1 2-2-2
Wed 09/17/08 Miramar* Home L, 1-3 2-3-2 (0-1 PCC)
Fri 09/19/08 Southwestern* Away L, 1-4 2-4-2 (0-2 PCC)
Wed 09/24/08 Cuyamaca* Home L, 1-2 2-5-2 (0-3 PCC)
Wed 10/01/08 Mira Costa* Away W, 10-0 3-5-2 (1-3 PCC)
Fri 10/03/08 San Diego Mesa* Away L, 0-1 3-6-2 (1-4 PCC)
Wed 10/08/08 Palomar* Away L, 1-2 3-7-2 (1-5 PCC)
Fri 10/10/08 Imperial Valley* Home W, 4-0 4-7-2 (2-5 PCC)
Wed 10/15/08 Grossmont* Home L, 0-4 4-8-2 (2-6 PCC)
Fri 10/17/08 Miramar* Away L, 1-3 4-9-2 (2-7 PCC)
Wed 10/22/08 Southwestern* Home L, 2-4 4-10-2 (2-8 PCC)
Fri 10/24/08 Cuyamaca* Away L, 0-2 4-11-2 (2-9 PCC)
Fri 10/31/08 Mira Costa* Home W, 8-0 5-11-2 (3-9 PCC)
Wed 11/05/08 San Diego Mesa* Home L, 0-3 5-12-2 (3-10 PCC)
Fri 11/07/08 Palomar* Home W, 1-0 6-12-2 (4-10 PCC)
Wed 11/12/08 Imperial Valley* Away W, 4-0 7-12-2 (5-10 PCC)
Fri 11/14/08 Grossmont* Away L, 1-2 7-13-2 (5-11 PCC)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game