2013 Schedule/Results

Day
Date
 Opponent Location
 Outcome/Time Record
Tue 08/27/13 San Bernardino Away L, 0-8 Box Score 0-1
Fri 08/30/13 L.A. Valley Home W, 2-0 Box Score 1-1
Wed 09/04/13 Victor Valley Home W, 1-0 Box Score 2-1
Fri 09/06/13 Irvine Valley Home T, 1-1 Box Score 2-1-1
Tue 09/10/13 Saddleback Home L, 0-3 Box Score 2-2-1
Fri 09/14/13 Grossmont* Away L, 1-3 Box Score 2-3-1 (0-1)
Tue 09/24/13 West Hills Lemoore Away L, 0-2 Box Score 2-4-1 (0-1)
Wed 09/25/13 Sequoias Away L, 2-5 Box Score 2-5-1 (0-1)
Tue 10/01/13 Palomar* Home  T, 1-1 Box Score 2-5-2 (0-1-1)
Fri 10/04/13 Southwestern* Home W, 1-0 Box Score 3-5-2 (1-1-1)
Tue 10/08/13 Imperial Valley* Home W, 8-0 Box Score 4-5-2 (2-1-1)
Fri 10/11/13 Mesa* Away L, 0-2 Box Score 4-6-2 (2-2-1)
Tue 10/15/13 Grossmont* Home W, 2-1 Box Score 5-6-2 (3-2-1)
Fri 10/18/13 Imperial Valley* Away W, 1-0 Box Score 6-6-2 (4-2-1)
Tue 10/22/13 Cuyamaca* Away T, 0-0 Box Score 6-6-3 (4-2-2)
Tue 10/29/13 Miramar* Away L, 0-10 Box Score 6-7-3 (4-3-2)
Fri 11/01/13 Mesa* Home L, 0-1 Box Score 6-8-3 (4-4-2)
Tue 11/05/13 Cuyamaca* Home L, 0-3 Box Score 6-9-3 (4-5-2)
Fri 11/08/13 Mt. San Jacinto* Home T, 1-1 Box Score 6-9-4 (4-5-3)
Tue 11/12/13 Southwestern* Away L, 0-2 Box Score 6-10-4 (4-6-3)
Fri 11/15/13 Mira Costa* Away L, 0-9 Box Score 6-11-4 (4-7-3)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game