2005 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Fri 01/28/05 Citrus Home L, 2-12 0-1
Sat 01/29/05 Mt. San Jacinto Away L, 0-11 0-2
Sat 01/29/05 East L.A. Away L, 3-23 0-3
Mon 01/31/05 Saddleback Away L, 1-16 0-4
Wed 02/02/05 San Bernardino Valley Home L, 2-11 0-5
Fri 02/04/05 Orange Coast Away W, 14-10 1-5
Sun 02/13/05 L.A. Pierce Away L, 5-17 1-6
Sun 02/13/05 Desert Away W, 14-11 2-6
Mon 02/28/05 *Imperial Valley Home L, 5-10 2-7, 0-1
Wed 03/02/05 *Southwestern Away L, 0-8 2-8, 0-2
Fri 03/04/05 *SD Mesa Home L, 3-11 2-9, 0-3
Wed 03/09/05 *Imperial Valley Away L, 3-15 2-10, 0-4
Fri 03/11/05 *Grossmont Home L, 0-8 2-11, 0-5
Wed 03/16/05 *Palomar Away L, 0-8 2-12, 0-6
Fri 03/18/05 *Southwestern Home L, 2-11 2-13, 0-7
Sat 03/19/05 East L.A. Away L, 0-7 2-14, 0-7
Sat 03/19/05 Skagit Valley Away W, 6-1 3-14, 0-7
Sat 03/19/05 L.A. Mission Away L, 6-9 3-15, 0-7
Thu 03/24/05 Riverside Home L, 1-13 3-16, 0-7
Fri 03/25/05 Citrus Away L, 2-12 3-17, 0-7
Sat 03/26/05 Citrus Home L, 2-5 3-18, 0-7
Wed 03/30/05 *SD Mesa Away L, 8-10 3-19, 0-8
Fri 04/01/05 *Palomar Home L, 1-13 3-20, 0-9
Sat  04/02/05 San Bernardino Valley Away W, 10-2 4-20, 0-9
Sat 04/02/05 San Bernardino Valley Away W, 9-6 5-20, 0-9
Mon 04/04/05 Orange Coast Home W, 15-12 6-20, 0-9
Wed 04/06/05 *Grossmont Away L, 4-15 6-21, 0-10
Fri 04/08/05 Chaffey Home L, 0-10 6-22, 0-10
Fri 04/08/05 Chaffey Home L, 6-7 6-23, 0-10
Wed 04/13/05 *Southwestern Away L, 1-5 6-24, 0-11
Fri 04/15/05 *SD Mesa Home L, 8-12 6-25, 0-12
Wed 04/20/05 *Imperial Valley Away L, 0-13 6-26, 0-13
Fri 04/22/05 *Grossmont Home L, 2-12 6-27, 0-14
Tue 04/26/05 *Palomar Away L, 0-16 6-28, 0-15

* Denotes Pacific Coast Conference game