2007 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Sat 01/27/07 Orange Coast Home W, 6-0 1-0
Fri 02/02/07 East L.A. 
Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 9-2 2-0
Fri 02/02/07 Allan Hancock
Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 5-0 3-0
Sat 02/03/07 Chaffey
Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 13-4 4-0
Sat 02/03/07 Desert
Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 5-0 5-0
Sun 02/04/07 Antelope Valley
Glendale Tournament
Neutral L, 2-4  5-1
Wed 02/07/07 Golden West Away W, 3-2 6-1
Wed 02/07/07 Mt. San Jacinto Away W, 12-3 7-1
Sat 02/10/07 Desert Away L, 1-3 7-2
Sat 02/10/07 L.A. Pierce Away W, 14-2 8-2
Sun 02/11/07 L.A. Pierce Away W, 16-1 9-2
Sun 02/11/07 Desert Away W, 11-1 10-2
Tue 02/13/07 El Camino Away W, 9-2 11-2
Fri 02/16/07 Desert Home W, 5-4  12-2
Fri 02/16/07 Chaffey Home W, 3-2 13-2
Sat 02/17/07 Victor Valley
MSJC Tournament
Neutral W, 13-0 14-2
Sat 02/17/07 Rio Hondo
MSJC Tournament
Neutral W, 10-2 15-2
Wed 02/21/07 Rio Hondo Home W, 8-0 16-2
Fri 02/23/07 L.A. Mission Home W, 7-2 17-2
Sat 02/24/07 Ventura Home L, 3-8 17-3
Sat 02/24/07 Glendale Home L, 1-4 17-4
Wed 02/28/07 *Imperial Valley Away W, 6-0 18-4, 1-0
Fri 03/02/07 *Grossmont Home W, 8-3 19-4, 2-0
Wed 03/07/07 *Palomar Away L, 1-11 19-5, 2-1
Fri 03/09/07 *Southwestern Away W, 8-0 20-5, 3-1
Mon 03/12/07 Mt. San Jacinto Home W, 10-7 21-5, 3-1
Wed 03/14/07 *SD Mesa Home W, 6-0 22-5, 4-1
Fri 03/16/07 *Imperial Valley Home L, 0-1 22-6, 4-2
Tue 03/20/07 Skagit Valley Home W, 10-0 23-6, 4-2
Wed 03/21/07 *Grossmont Away L, 2-3  23-7, 4-3
Fri 03/23/07 *Southwestern Home W, 9-0 24-7, 5-3
Tue 03/27/07 *Palomar Home L, 0-5 24-8, 5-4
Mon 04/02/07 Napa Valley
SDCC Tournament
Neutral T, 1-1 24-8-1, 5-4
Mon 04/02/07 Barstow
SDCC Tournament
Neutral W, 13-0 25-8-1, 5-4
Tue 04/03/07 Mt. San Jacinto
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 6-7 25-9-1, 5-4
Mon 04/09/07 Mt. San Antonio Away L, 0-8 25-10-1, 5-4
Wed 04/11/07 *Imperial Valley Away W, 4-1 26-10-1, 6-4
Fri 04/13/07 *SD Mesa Away W, 4-3 27-10-1, 7-4
Wed 04/18/07 *Grossmont Home W, 9-1 28-10-1, 8-4
Mon 04/23/07 *Southwestern Away W, 7-3 29-10-1, 9-4
Tue 04/24/07 *SD Mesa Home W, 2-1 30-10-1, 10-4
Wed 04/25/07 *Palomar Away W, 4-2 31-10-1, 11-4
Sat 05/05/07 Riverside
SoCal Regional Game 1
Away L, 0-2 31-11-1, 11-4
Sun 05/06/07 Riverside
SoCal Regional Game 2
Away W, 3-0 32-11-1, 11-4
Sun 05/06/07 Riverside 
SoCal Regional Game 3
Away L, 0-8 32-12-1, 11-4

* Denotes Pacific Coast Conference game