2009 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Wed 01/28/09 Santiago Canyon Away L, 1-8 0-1
Fri 01/30/09 Antelope Valley
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral T, 2-2 0-1-1
Fri 01/30/09 Oxnard
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 5-1 1-1-1
Sat 01/31/09 East L.A.
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral L, 2-13 1-2-1
Sun 02/01/09 Victor Valley Away W, 8-4 2-2-1
Wed 02/04/09 Mt. San Jacinto Away L, 1-2 2-3-1
Wed 02/04/09 Golden West Away L, 5-13 2-4-1
Sat 02/07/09 L.A. Pierce
Desert Tournament
Neutral W, 4-0 3-4-1
Sun 02/08/09 L.A. Pierce
Desert Tournament
Neutral W, 7-6 4-4-1
Sun 02/08/09 Desert
Desert Tournament
Away W, 11-1 5-4-1
Wed 02/18/09 Rio Hondo Away W, 5-2 6-4-1
Sat 02/21/09 Ventura Home W, 4-2 7-4-1
Sat 02/21/09 El Camino Home W, 7-2 8-4-1
Wed 02/25/09 *SD Mesa Home L, 2-5 8-5-1, 0-1
Fri 02/27/09 *Imperial Valley Away W, 6-4 9-5-1, 1-1
Wed 03/04/09 *Grossmont Home L, 3-7 9-6-1, 1-2
Thu 03/05/09 *Palomar Away L, 3-9 9-7-1, 1-3
Wed 03/11/09 *Southwestern Away W, 11-5 10-7-1, 2-3
Fri 03/13/09 *Imperial Valley Home W, 4-1 11-7-1, 3-3
Sat 03/14/09 *Citrus Away L, 4-5 11-8-1, 3-3
Sat 03/14/09 *Mt. San Jacinto Away L, 1-2 11-9-1, 3-3
Wed 03/18/09 *Grossmont Away L, 4-9 11-10-1, 3-4
Fri 03/20/09 *Palomar Home L, 6-13 11-11-1, 3-5
Wed 03/25/09 *Southwestern Home L, 4-8 11-12-1, 3-6
Fri 03/27/09 *Grossmont Home W, 2-0 12-12-1, 4-6
Wed 04/01/09 *SD Mesa Away W, 4-3 13-12-1, 5-6
Fri 04/03/09 Santiago Canyon
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 0-8 13-13-1, 5-6
Fri 04/03/09 L.A. Mission
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 2-3 13-14-1, 5-6
Sat 04/04/09 Moorpark
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 3-5 13-15-1, 5-6
Wed 04/08/09 *Palomar Away L, 0-14 13-16-1, 5-7
Wed 04/15/09 *Southwestern Away L, 0-7 13-17-1, 5-8
Fri 04/17/09 *SD Mesa Home L, 2-4 13-18-1, 5-9
Sat 04/18/09 Antelope Valley Away L, 3-4 13-19-1, 5-9
Sat 04/18/09 Mt. San Antonio Away L, 0-8 13-20-1, 5-9
Tue 04/21/09 *Imperial Valley Away W, 5-0 14-20-1, 6-9

* Denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game