2010 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Wed 01/27/10 Santiago Canyon Home L, 4-12 0-1
Fri 01/29/10 Antelope Valley
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral L, 1-6 0-2
Fri 01/29/10 East L.A.
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral L, 2-6 0-3
Sat 01/30/10 Imperial Valley
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 6-3 1-3
Sat 01/30/10 Chaffey
at Glendale Tournament
Neutral W, 4-1 2-3
Tue 02/02/10 Ventura Away L, 5-13 2-4
Tue 02/02/10 Mt. San Jacinto Away W, 22-11 3-4
Thu 02/04/10 El Camino Away W, 4-2 4-4
Thu 02/11/10 Mt. San Jacinto Away W, 8-7 5-4
Thu 02/11/10 Citrus Away L, 1-3 5-5
Wed 02/17/10 Rio Hondo Away W, 4-3 6-5
Fri 02/19/10 L.A. Pierce Away W, 15-0 7-5
Wed 02/24/10 *Palomar Home L, 1-10 7-6, 0-1
Fri 02/26/10 *Southwestern Home W, 10-2 8-6, 1-1
Wed 03/03/10 *SD Mesa Away L, 1-7 8-7, 1-2
Fri 03/05/10 *Imperial Valley Away W, 8-0 9-7, 2-2
Wed 03/10/10 *Grossmont Away L, 0-10 9-8, 2-3
Fri 03/12/10 *Palomar Away L, 1-15 9-9, 2-4
Mon 03/15/10 Santiago Canyon Away L, 3-11 9-10, 2-4
Wed 03/17/10 *Southwestern Away W, 6-1 10-10, 3-4
Thu 03/18/10 *SD Mesa Home W, 4-3 11-10, 4-4
Sat 03/20/10 Santa Rosa
Napa Valley Tourney
Neutral W, 4-3 12-10, 4-4
Sat 03/20/10 Napa Valley
Napa Valley Tourney
Away W, 10-0 13-10, 4-4
Sat 03/20/10 Yuba
Napa Valley Tourney
Neutral W, 3-0 14-10, 4-4
Sun 03/21/10 Ohlone
Napa Valley Tourney
Neutral L, 0-2 14-11, 4-4
Sun 03/21/10 San Jose City
Napa Valley Tourney
Neutral L, 2-10 14-12, 4-4
Thu 03/25/10 *Imperial Valley Home W, 7-3 15-12, 5-4
Fri 03/26/10 Barstow
SDCC Tournament
Neutral W, 19-3 16-12, 5-4
Fri 03/26/10 L.A. Harbor
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 2-7 16-13, 5-4
Sat 03/27/10 L.A. Harbor
SDCC Tournament
Neutral L, 2-7 16-14, 5-4
Tue 03/30/10 *Grossmont Home L, 0-8 16-15, 5-5
Wed 04/07/10 *Palomar Home L, 0-11 16-16, 5-6
Wed 04/14/10 *Southwestern  Home W, 10-3 17-16, 6-6
Fri 04/16/10 *SD Mesa Away L, 0-6 17-17, 6-7
Mon 04/19/10 *Imperial Valley Home W, 10-1 18-17, 7-7
Tue 04/20/10 *Grossmont Away L, 0-8 18-18, 7-8

* Denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game