Schedule

Softball - 2015 Schedule

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Wed 01/28/15 Santiago Canyon Home L, 0-5 Box Score 0-1
Sat 01/31/15 Porterville
Desert Tournament
Neutral W, 4-0 Box Score 1-1
Sat 01/31/15 Compton
Desert Tournament
Neutral L, 0-7 Box Score 1-2
Fri 02/06/15 Ventura Home W, 6-3 Box Score 2-2
Sat 02/07/15 Long Beach Home W, 2-0 Box Score 3-2
Wed 02/11/15 Grossmont* Home L, 3-5 Box Score 3-3 (0-1)
Fri 02/13/15 Mesa* Away L, 0-8 Box Score 3-4 (0-2)
Sat 02/14/15 Ventura
MSJC Tournament
Neutral L, 5-6 Box Score 3-5 (0-2)
Sat 02/14/15 Fullerton
MSJC Tournament
Neutral L, 2-10 Box Score 3-6 (0-2)
Wed 02/18/15 Imperial Valley* Home L, 0-2 Box Score 3-7 (0-3)
Fri 02/20/15 Mt. San Jacinto* Home W, 5-4 (10) Box Score 4-7 (1-3)
Sat 02/21/15 Golden West
at Desert
Neutral W, 8-3 Box Score 5-7 (1-3)
Sat 02/21/15 Desert Away L, 0-11 Box Score 5-8 (1-3)
Wed 02/25/15 Rio Hondo Away L, 0-3 Box Score 5-9 (1-3)
Fri 02/27/15 Southwestern* Away L, 1-2 Box Score 5-10 (1-4)
Wed 03/04/15 Palomar* Away L, 0-12 Box Score 5-11 (1-5)
Fri 03/06/15 Grossmont* Away L, 2-4 Box Score 5-12 (1-6)
Wed 03/11/15 Mesa* Home L, 2-7 Box Score 5-13 (1-7)
Fri 03/13/15 Imperial Valley* Away L, 0-7 Box Score 5-14 (1-8)
Tue 03/17/15 Mesa* Away W, 3-1 Box Score 6-14 (2-8)
Wed 03/18/15 Mt. San Jacinto* Away L, 1-8 Box Score 6-15 (2-9)
Fri 03/20/15 L.A. Mission Home L, 6-13 Box Score 6-16 (2-9)
Sat 03/21/15 Barstow  Home W, 16-0 Box Score 7-16 (2-9)
Wed 03/25/15 Southwestern* Home L, 2-8 Box Score 7-17 (2-10)
Fri 03/27/15 Palomar* Away L, 0-10 Box Score 7-18 (2-11)
Sat 03/28/15 Oxnard
Ventura Tournament
Neutral W, 7-0 Box Score 8-18 (2-11)
Sat 03/28/15 Antelope Valley
Ventura Tournament
Neutral L, 0-10 Box Score 8-19 (2-11)
Sun 03/29/15 Glendale
Ventura Tournament
Neutral L, 4-8 Box Score 8-20 (2-11)
Sun 03/29/15 Cypress
Ventura Tournament
Neutral L, 0-8 Box Score 8-21 (2-11)
Wed 04/01/15 Grossmont* Home L, 3-4 Box Score 8-22 (2-12)
Wed 04/08/15 Imperial Valley* Home W, 3-2 Box Score 9-22 (3-12)
Fri 04/10/15 Mt. San Jacinto* Home L, 1-4 Box Score 9-23 (3-13)
Mon 04/13/15 Saddleback Away L, 2-13 Box Score 9-24 (3-14)
Fri 04/17/15 Southwestern* Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 04/18/15 El Caminto-Compton Away TBA
Tue 04/21/15 Palomar* Home 3:00 p.m.

* Denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game