Schedule

Softball - 2018 Schedule

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Fri Jan 26 at Santa Barbara Away L, 0-8 | Box Score 0-1
Sat Jan 27 at Allan Hancock Away L, 3-11 | Box Score 0-2
Sat Jan 27 at Allan Hancock Away L, 1-9 | Box Score 0-3
Wed Jan 31 at Santiago Canyon Away L, 1-14 | Box Score 0-4
Fri Feb 2 vs. Rio Hondo Home L, 1-5 | Box Score 0-5
Sat Feb 3 vs. Orange Coast Home L, 3-17 | Box Score 0-6
Sat Feb 3 vs. Orange Coast Home L, 1-9 | Box Score 0-7
Wed Feb 7 vs. West L.A. Home W, 33-1 | Box Score 1-7
Sat Feb 10 vs. Golden West Home W, 5-4 | Box Score 2-7
Sat Feb 10 vs. Moorpark Home L, 1-5 | Box Score 2-8
Fri Feb 16 vs. Ventura
MSJC Tournament
Neutral L, 6-17 | Box Score 2-9
Fri Feb 16 vs. Santa Monica
MSJC Tournament
Neutral W, 10-6 | Box Score 3-9
Sat Feb 17 vs. Antelope Valley
MSJC Tournament
Neutral L, 1-9 | Box Score 3-10
Sat Feb 17 vs. Cerro Coso
MSJC Tournament
Neutral W, 9-0 | Box Score 4-10
Tue Feb 20 vs. Riverside Home L, 1-15 | Box Score 4-11
Fri Feb 23 vs. Imperial Valley* Home L, 1-6 | Box Score 4-12 (0-1)
Wed Feb 28 vs. Mesa* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Mar 2 at Mt. San Jacinto Away 1:00 p.m.
Wed Mar 7 vs. Palomar* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Mar 9 at San Bernardino* Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat Mar 10 at Victor Valley Away 12:00 p.m.
Fri Mar 16 vs. Southwestern* Home 3:00 p.m.
Wed Mar 21 at Desert* Away 3:00 p.m.
Thu Mar 22 vs. Grossmont* Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat Mar 24 at Ventura Tournament Neutral TBA
Sun Mar 25 at Ventura Tournament Neutral TBA
Tue Mar 27 at Mesa* Away 1:00 p.m.
Wed Mar 28 at Imperial Valley* Away 1:00 p.m.
Wed Apr 4 vs. Mt. San Jacinto* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 6 at Palomar* Away 1:00 p.m.
Wed Apr 11 vs. San Bernardino* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 13 at Pasadena Away 3:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 13 at Citrus Away 6:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 18 at Southwestern* Away 3:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 20 vs. Desert* Home 3:00 p.m.
Tue Apr 24 at Grossmont* Away 3:00 p.m.

* Denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game