2006 Schedule/Results

Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Tue 01/31/06 Rio Hondo Home L, 1-8 0-1
Thu 02/16/06 Desert Home W, 8-1 1-1
Tue 02/21/06 *Imperial Valley Away W, 7-2 2-1, 1-0
Thu 02/23/06 *Cuyamaca Home L, 3-6 2-2, 1-1
F-Su 2/24-2/26 Mesa Tournament Away    
Thu 03/02/06 *SD Mesa Away W, 8-1 3-2, 2-1
Tue 03/07/06 *Grossmont Away L, 0-9 3-3, 2-2
Tue 03/14/06 *Palomar Home L, 0-9 3-4, 2-3
Thu 03/16/06 *Imperial Valley Home W, 9-0 4-4, 3-3
Tue 03/21/06 *Southwestern Home W, 6-3 5-4, 4-3
Tue 03/28/06 *Cuyamaca Away L, 2-7 5-5, 4-4
Thu 03/30/06 *Southwestern Away L, 4-5 5-6, 4-5
Tue 04/04/06 *SD Mesa Home W, 8-1 6-6, 5-5
Thu 04/06/06 *Grossmont Home L, 1-8 6-7, 5-6
Thu 04/13/06 *Palomar Away L, 1-8 6-8, 5-7
Th-Sa 4/20-4/23 PCC Tournament Away    
Th-Sa 4/27-4/29 Ojai Tournament Away  

* Denotes Pacific Coast Conference match