2010 Schedule/Results

Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Tue 02/16/10 Imperial Valley* Away L, 0-9 0-1
Thu 02/18/10 Cuyamaca* Away L, 2-7 0-2
Tue 02/25/10 San Diego Mesa* Away L, 2-7 0-3
Tue 03/02/10 Grossmont* Away L, 1-8 0-4
Tue 03/09/10 Palomar* Home L, 1-8 0-5
Thu 03/11/10 Imperial Valley* Home L, 1-8 0-6
Tue 03/16/10 Cuyamaca* Home W, 5-4 1-6
Tue 03/23/10 San Diego Mesa* Home L, 2-7 1-7
Thu 03/25/10 Grossmont* Home L, 3-6 1-8
Thu 04/08/10 Palomar* Away L, 0-9 1-9
Th-Sa 4/15 - 4/17 PCAC Tournament Away  
Th-Sa 4/22 - 4/25 Ojai Tournament Away  

* Denotes Pacific Coast Conference match