2011 Schedule/Results

Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Tue 01/25/11 Rio Hondo Away Scrimmage
Thu 02/03/11 *Imperial Valley Away L, 4-5 0-1
Tue 03/01/11 *Cuyamaca Home W, 7-2 1-1
Tue 03/08/11 *San Diego Mesa Away L, 3-6 1-2
Thu 03/10/11 *Grossmont Home L, 2-7 1-3
Tue 03/15/11 *Palomar Home L, 2-7 1-4
Thu 03/17/11 *Palomar Away L, 0-9 1-5
Thu 03/22/11 *Imperial Valley Away L, 4-5 1-6
Thu 03/24/11 *Cuyamaca Away W, 7-2 2-6
Thu 03/31/11 *San Diego Mesa Home L, 2-7 2-7
Tue 04/05/11 *Grossmont Away L, 1-8 2-8 
Th-Sa 4/14 - 4/16 PCAC Tournament Away  
W-Su 4/27 - 5/1 Ojai Tournament Away  
Th-Sa 5/5 - 5/7 SoCal Regional Away  
F-Sa 5/13 - 5/14 State Tournament Away  

* Denotes Pacific Coast Conference match