2007 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Sat
08/25/07 Cuesta Tourney Away Scrimmage
Wed 08/29/07 Antelope Valley Away Scrimmage
Fri 08/31/07 Mt. San Jacinto Home W, 3-0
(30-28, 31-29, 30-18)
1-0
Wed 09/05/07 Rio Hondo Home W, 3-0
(30-16, 30-18, 30-20)
2-0
Fri 09/07/07 Santa Ana Away W, 3-0
(30-27, 30-26, 30-21)
3-0
Sat 09/08/07 Cuyamaca Tourney Away
Fri 09/14/07 Irvine Valley Home L, 0-3
(13-30, 17-30, 15-30)
3-1
Sat 09/15/07 Santa Ana Tourney Away

Wed 09/19/07 Saddleback Home L, 1-3
(30-22, 23-30, 26-30, 20-30)
3-2
Fri 09/21/07 Orange Coast Home L, 0-3
(16-30, 28-30, 9-30)
3-3
Sat 09/29/07 SDCC Tourney Home
Wed 10/03/07 Imperial Valley* Home L, 2-3
(27-30, 30-26, 30-25, 26-30, 6-15)
3-4
(0-1)
Fri 10/05/07 Palomar* Away L, 0-3
(12-30, 16-30, 20-30)
3-5
(0-2)
Wed 10/10/07 Cuyamaca* Away W, 3-1
4-5
(1-2)
Fri 10/12/07 Grossmont* Home L, 0-3
(28-30, 23-30, 26-30)
4-6
(1-3)
Wed 10/17/07 Southwestern* Away L, 0-3
4-7
(1-4)
Wed 10/31/07 Palomar* Home L, 0-3
(18-30, 16-30, 14-30)
4-8
(1-5)
Fri 11/02/07 Cuyamaca* Home W, 3-0
(30-13, 30-24, 30-28)
5-8
(2-5)
Tue 11/06/07 San Diego Mesa* Home L, 0-3
(16-30, 10-30, 21-30)
5-9
(2-6)
Wed 11/07/07 Grossmont* Away W, 3-1
(30-25, 32-30, 28-30, 30-15)
6-9
(3-6)
Thu 11/08/07 Southwestern* Home W, 3-0
(30-24, 30-26, 30-26)
7-9
(4-6)
Wed 11/14/07 Imperial Valley* Away W, 3-1
(28-30, 30-28, 30-26, 30-28)
8-9
(5-6)
Fri 11/16/07 San Diego Mesa* Away L, 0-3
(18-30, 16-30, 22-30)
8-10
(5-7)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference match