2008 Schedule/Results

Day
 Date Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Sat
08/23/08 Cuesta Tourney Away  
Wed 08/27/08 Antelope Valley Away Scrimmage
Wed 09/03/08 Rio Hondo Away W, 3-2
(25-14, 23-25, 19-25, 25-23, 15-7)
1-0
Fri 09/05/08 Santa Ana Home W, 3-0
(25-14, 25-7, 25-18)
2-0
Sat 09/06/08 Cuyamaca Tourney Away
Wed 09/10/08 Mt. San Jacinto Home W, 3-0
(25-21, 25-21, 25-23)
3-0
Fri 09/19/08 Irvine Valley Away L, 0-3
(9-25, 18-25, 15-25)
3-1
Sat 09/20/08 Santa Ana Tourney Away

Fri 09/26/08 Saddleback Away W, 3-0
(25-18, 25-17, 25-15)
4-1 
Sat 09/27/08 SDCC Tourney Home 3rd Place
Wed 10/01/08 Orange Coast Away L, 0-3
(10-25, 15-25, 12-25)
4-2
Wed 10/08/08 San Diego Mesa* Home L, 0-3
(22-25, 15-25, 23-25)
4-3
(0-1)
Fri 10/10/08 Imperial Valley* Home L, 0-3
(15-25, 23-25, 23-25)
4-4
(0-2)
Wed 10/15/08 Palomar* Home L, 0-3
(12-25, 12-25, 6-25)
4-5
(0-3)
Fri 10/17/08 Cuyamaca* Home W, 3-1
(25-20, 12-25, 25-13, 25-18)
5-5
(1-3)
Wed 10/22/08 Grossmont* Away W, 3-2
(25-19, 21-25, 21-25, 25-23, 15-10)
6-5
(2-3)
Thu 10/23/08 Southwestern* Home W, 3-1
(25-16, 25-20, 21-25, 25-18)
7-5
(3-3)
Fri 10/31/08 San Diego Mesa* Away L, 0-3
(26-28, 23-25, 16-25)
7-6
(3-4)
Wed 11/05/08 Imperial Valley* Away W, 3-2
(20-25, 15-25, 25-22, 25-21, 15-12)
8-6
(4-4)
Fri 11/07/08 Palomar* Away L, 0-3
(15-25, 20-25, 16-25)
8-7
(4-5)
Wed 11/12/08 Cuyamaca* Away W, 3-2
(27-25, 25-17, 21-25, 25-27, 16-14)
9-7
(5-5)
Thu 11/13/08 Grossmont* Home W, 3-0
(25-15, 25-12, 25-21)
10-7
(6-5)
Wed 11/19/08 Southwestern* Away L, 2-3
(12-25, 21-25, 25-21, 25-22, 14-16)
10-8
(6-6)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference match