2010-2011 Members of the Master Planning, Assessment, and Resource Oversight Council

Randy Barnes, Acting Vice President of Instruction and Salley Deaton, Professor of Business Studies

Jacque Bell Vice President, Administrative Services
Debbie Berg Associate Dean, Nursing
Heidi Bunkowske Public Information Officer
Dotti Cordell Professor, Student Health Services
June Cressy Senator, Classified Senate
Gwen Enright  Professor, English
Lori Erreca Dean, Behavioral and Social Sciences, Consumer and Family Studies
Jamie Estrada Professor, Spanish
Rob Ewell Dean, Information and Learning Technology
Susan Fontana President, Chairs Cabinet
Paul Greer Professor, Physical Education
Berta Harris President, Academic Senate
Jan Jarrell Associate Professor, English/ESOL, Basic Skills Initiative Co-Chair
Rose LaMuraglia Acting Dean, Business, Information Technology, and Cosmetology
Hoat Le Professor, Mathematics
Cathi Lopez Professor, Counselor
Kathy McGinnis Dean, Health, Exercise Science, and Athletics
Awana Payne President, Classified Senate
Barbara Ring Associate Professor, Librarian
Nick Slinglend Associate Professor, Mathematics
Minou Spradley Dean, Engineering, Math, Sciences, and Nursing
Jeanie Tyler Off Campus Director
Denise Whisenhunt Dean, Student Affairs
Peter White Vice President, Student Services
Ray Wong Professor, Counseling
Xi Zhang Campus Researcher