Membership Representation

Master Planning, Assessment, and Resource Oversight Council Membership Representation

Academic Senate: Minimum Four (4) Appointed by the Academic Senate, including faculty co-chair of the Institutional Technology Council.
Administration: Minimum Six (6) Vice President of Administrative Services, Vice President of Instruction, Vice President of Student Services, administrative co-chair of the Institutional Technology Council, two deans at-large.
Classified Senate: Minimum One (1) Appointed by the Classified Senate.
Associated Student Government: Minimum One (1) Associated Student Government President or designee.
Other: Minimum Two (2) Public Information Officer, Campus Researcher.