Flex Committee

Current Membership

MemberTitleE-mail
Susan FontanaFlex Coordinator; Professor, Child Developmentsfontana@sdccd.edu
Randy BarnesVice President, Instructionrbarnes@sdccd.edu
Minou SpradleyDean, Engineering Technologies, Mathematics Science & Nursingmdspradl@sdccd.edu
Jeanie TylerDirector, Off Campus Programsjtyler@sdccd.edu
Sean RyanCoordinator, Audio Visualsryan@sdccd.edu
Angela InthisaneAdministrative Technicianainthisa@sdccd.edu
Guillermo AlvarezProfessor, Mathematicsgualvare@sdccd.edu 
Aaron DettyProfessor, Exercise Scienceadetty@sdccd.edu 
Sherry CooperProfessor, Nursingscooper@sdccd.edu 
Salvador GonzalezProfessor, Languagesagonzal@sdccd.edu
Berta HarrisProfessor, Child Developmentbharris@sdccd.edu
Farnaz KhoromiProfessor, Engineeringfkhoromi@sdccd.edu
Elva SalinasProfessor, Englishesalinas@sdccd.edu
Ellen TurkelProfessor, Health & Exercise Scienceeturkel@sdccd.edu