Flex Committee

Current Membership

Member Title E-mail
Susan Fontana Professor, Child Development; Flex Coordinator sfontana@sdccd.edu
Randy Barnes Vice President, Instruction rbarnes@sdccd.edu
Minou Spradley Dean, Engineering Technologies, Mathematics Science & Nursing mdspradl@sdccd.edu
Jeanie Tyler Director, Off Campus Programs jtyler@sdccd.edu
Angela Inthisane Administrative Technician ainthisa@sdccd.edu
Sean Ryan Audio Visual Coordinator sryan@sdccd.edu
Guillermo Alvarez Professor, Mathematics gualvare@sdccd.edu 
Dotti Cordell Director, Student Health Services dcordell@sdccd.edu 
Sherry Cooper Professor, Nursing scooper@sdccd.edu 
Salvador Gonzalez Professor, Language sagonzal@sdccd.edu
Berta Harris Professor, Child Development bharris@sdccd.edu
Farnaz Khoromi Professor, Engineering fkhoromi@sdccd.edu
Elva Salinas Professor, English esalinas@sdccd.edu
Ellen Turkel Professor, Health & Exercise Science eturkel@sdccd.edu