DSPS Faculty and Staff


Title:
Office: eMAIL:

Brianne Kennedy
DSPS Coordinator

 L-206

 bkennedy@sdccd.edu

Christina Key
Adjunct DSPS Counselor Specialist

 L-206

 ckey@sdccd.edu
Tayler Nichols
Adjunct DSPS Counselor Specialist

L-206

  tfnichol@sdccd.edu
 Julie Pludow
DSPS Counselor Specialist

 L-206

  jpludow@sdccd.edu
 Natalie Walker
High Tech Center-Instructor-Access Tech Specialist

 L-207

 nwalker@sdccd.edu
 Kari Crawford
 

 L-206

 kcrawford@sdccd.edu

DSPS Support Staff:

 

 Title:
 Office:E-mail:
 Darwin Browne
Sr. Student Services Assistant
Test Proctor Supervisor

 L-206

dbrowne@sdccd.edu
 Kim Palek
Sr. Clerical Assistant
MIS Data Reconciliation Supervisor

 L-206

kpalek@sdccd.edu
 Maria Deer
Instructional Assistant
High Tech Center

 L-207

mdeer@sdccd.edu
 Donna Jacobs
Instructional Assistant
High Tech Center

 L-207

djacobs@sdccd.edu