DSPS Faculty and Staff


Title:
Office:  eMAIL:

Debra Wright-Howard
Program Activity Manager

 A115-F

 dwhoward@sdccd.edu
David Larson
DSPS Counselor Specialist

A115-J

 dlarson@sdccd.edu
  Julie Pludow
DSPS Counselor Specialist

 A115-H

  jpludow@sdccd.edu
  Natalie Walker
High Tech Center-Instructor-Access Tech Specialist

 A-222

 nwalker@sdccd.edu
 

DSPS Support Staff:

 

  Title:
 Office: E-mail:
  Darwin Browne
Student Services Assistant
Test Proctor Supervisor

 A115

dbrowne@sdccd.edu
  Kim Palek
Student Services Assistant
MIS Data Reconciliation Supervisor

 A115

kpalek@sdccd.edu
  Maria Deer
Instructional Assistant
High Tech Center

 A222

mdeer@sdccd.edu
  Donna Jacobs
Instructional Assistant
High Tech Center

 A222

djacobs@sdccd.edu