Participating Faculty

Jennifer Aase

FYE Counselor
Office: A-110
Phone: 619.388.3540
E-mail: jaase@sdccd.edu





Justin Akers-Chacón

Chicano Studies Professor
Office: R-121
Phone: 619.388.3181

E-mail: jakers@sdccd.edu





Paul Alexander

English Professor
Office: C-203
Phone: N/A
E-mail: palexand@sdccd.edu





Marie Alfonsi

English Professor
Office: L209
Phone: N/A
E-mail: malfonsi@sdccd.edu





Henry Aronson

English Professor
Office: C-226 English Center
Phone: 619.388.3633
E-mail: haronson@sdccd.edu





Christy Ball

English Professor
Office: L209
Phone: N/A
E-mail: cball@sdccd.edu





Chris Baron

English Professor
English Center Director
Office: C-226B
Phone: 619.388.3261
E-mail: cbaron@sdccd.edu





Misael Camarena

Math Professor and Math Dept. Chair
Office: M-108
Phone: 619.388.3637
E-mail: mcamaren@sdccd.edu






Erin Charlens

Umoja Counselor
Personal Growth Professor
Office: A-110R
Phone: 619.388.3796
E-mail: echarlen@sdccd.edu





Enrique Davalos

Chicano Studies Professor
Office: R-123
Phone: 619.388.3634
E-mail: edavalos@sdccd.edu






Ella deCastro

English Professor
Office: L209
Phone: N/A
E-mail: edecastr@sdccd.edu






Virginia Escalante

English Professor
Office: C-202
Phone: 619.388.3596
E-mail: vescalan@sdccd.edu






Rosiangela Escamilla

English Professor
Office: MS 4th floor - Chicano/a Studies Dept.
Phone: N/A
E-mail: rescamil@sdccd.edu






Jennifer Feyen

English Professor
ESOL Coordinator
Office: C-204
Phone: 619.388.3264
E-mail: jfeyen@sdccd.edu






Kevin Gossett

English Professor
Office: C-203
Phone: N/A
E-mail: kgossett@sdccd.edu






Peter Haro

History Professor
History Department Chair
Office: R-120
Phone: 619.388.3095
E-mail: pharo@sdccd.edu




Jan Jarrell

English Professor
BSI Corrdinator
Office: C-224B
Phone: 619.388.3962
E-mail: jjarrell@sdccd.edu





Nadia Mandilawi

English Professor
Office: C-202
Phone: 619.388.3402
E-mail: nmandila@sdccd.edu






Karen Malfara

English Professor
Office: N/A
Phone: 619.388.3552
E-mail: kmalfara@sdccd.edu






Meaghan Marshall

English Professor
Office: A1-G
Phone: 6N/A
E-mail: mmarshal@sdccd.edu






Sara Martin

English Professor
Office:
Phone: 619.388.
E-mail:





Patricia McGhee

English Professor
Office: A1-O
Phone: 619.388.3876
E-mail: pmcghee@sdccd.edu





Luis Perez

Puente Counselor
Personal Growth Instructor
Office: A-110Q
Phone: 619.388.3668
E-mail: lperez@sdccd.edu





Oscar Preciado

English Professor
Office: A1-O
Phone: 619.388.3186
E-mail: opreciad@sdccd.edu





Elva Salinas

English/Chicano Studies Professor
Title V Professional Development Coordinator
Office:  T-109V
Phone: 619.388.3204
E-mail: esalinas@sdccd.edu





Anna Rogers

English Professor
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
E-mail: arogers@sdccd.edu






Monica Ross

English Professor
Office: A1-G
Phone: 619.388.3879
E-mail: mlross@sdccd.edu





Lance Soukhaseum

Tutorial Center Director
Office:  R-212
Phone: 619.388.3685
E-mail: lsoukhas@sdccd.edu





Deanna Shelton

Speech and Communications Professor
Office: R-118
Phone: 619.388.3182
E-mail: dshelton@sdccd.edu