Participating Faculty

Jennifer Aase

FYE Counselor
Office: A-110
Phone: 619.388.3540
E-mail: jaase@sdccd.edu





Justin Akers-Chacón

Chicano Studies Professor
Office: MS Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3181

E-mail: jakers@sdccd.edu




Paul Alexander

English Professor
Office: AH 515 F
Phone: N/A
E-mail: palexand@sdccd.edu



 

Christy Ball

English Professor
Office: AH 511G
Phone: N/A
E-mail: cball@sdccd.edu


Gina Barnard

English Professor
Office: AH 515 A
Phone: NA
E-mail: gmbarnar@sdccd.edu

Chris Baron

English Professor
English Center Director
Office: L 209
Phone: 619.388.3261
E-mail: cbaron@sdccd.edu




Jennifer Boots

English Professor
ESOL Coordinator
Office: AH 517 C
Phone: 619.388.3264

E-mail: jboots@sdccd.edu

Misael Camarena

Math Professor and Math Dept. Chair
Office: MS Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3637
E-mail: mcamaren@sdccd.edu





Erin Charlens

Umoja Counselor
Personal Growth Professor
Office: A-110R
Phone: 619.388.3796
E-mail: echarlen@sdccd.edu





Enrique Davalos

Chicano Studies Professor
Office: MS Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3634
E-mail: edavalos@sdccd.edu





Ella deCastro

English Professor
Office: AH 511 F
Phone: N/A
E-mail: edecastr@sdccd.edu



 
Diane Eugley

English Professor
Office:  English Center
Phone: NA
Email: meugley@sdccd.edu

Rosiangela Escamilla

English Professor
Office: MS 4th floor - Chicano/a Studies Dept.
Phone: N/A
E-mail: rescamil@sdccd.edu

 


Soon-Ah Fadness

Philosophy Professor
Office: 
Phone:
E-mail: sfadness@sdccd.edu

Kevin Gossett

English Professor
Office: AH 209 A
Phone: N/A
E-mail: kgossett@sdccd.edu


Peter Haro

History Professor
History Department Chair
Office: MS Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3095
E-mail: pharo@sdccd.edu




Heather Heinz

Biology Professor
Office: S Bldg
Phone: 
E-mail: hheinz@sdccd.edu

Robert Kojima

Chemistry Professor
Office: S Bldg
Phone:
E-mail: rkojima@sdccd.edu

Jan Jarrell

English Professor
English Department Chair
Office: AH 513 E
Phone: 619.388.3962
E-mail: jjarrell@sdccd.edu




 Alejandra Lucero-Canaan

English Professor
Office: AH 515 E
Phone:
E-mail: aluceroc@sdccd.edu

Manuel Paul Lopez

English Professor
Office: AH 517 F
Phone: 
E-mail: mplopez@sdccd.edu

Nadia Mandilawi

English Professor
Office: AH 517 B
Phone: 619.388.3402
E-mail: nmandila@sdccd.edu






Karen Malfara

English Professor
Office: AH Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3552
E-mail: kmalfara@sdccd.edu


Meaghan Marshall

English Professor
Office: A1-G
Phone: 6N/A
E-mail: mmarshal@sdccd.edu






Sara Martin

English Professor
Office: English Center
Phone: NA
E-mail: smartin@sdccd.edu


Hector Martinez

English Professor
Office: AH 517 A
Phone: 619.388.3585
E-mail: hmartine@sdccd.edu

Patricia McGhee

English Professor
Office: AH 513 F
Phone: 619.388.3876
E-mail: pmcghee@sdccd.edu





Luis Perez

Puente Counselor
Personal Growth Instructor
Office: A-110Q
Phone: 619.388.3668
E-mail: lperez@sdccd.edu





Oscar Preciado

English Professor
Office: AH 515 B
Phone: 619.388.3186
E-mail: opreciad@sdccd.edu



Elva Salinas


English/Chicano Studies Professor
Office:  AH 517 E
Phone: 619.388.3411
E-mail: esalinas@sdccd.edu

Angel Sandoval

English Professor
Office: L 209
Phone: NA
E-Mail: asandova@sdccd.edu

Anna Rogers

English Professor
Office: AH 511 E
Phone: 619.388.3695
E-mail: arogers@sdccd.edu






Lance Soukhaseum

Tutorial Center Director
Office:  Tutorial Center L Bldg
Phone: 619.388.3685
E-mail: lsoukhas@sdccd.edu

Deanna Shelton

Speech and Communications Professor
Office: R-118
Phone: 619.388.3182
E-mail: dshelton@sdccd.edu





Koraljka Zunic

English Professor
ESOL Coordinator
Office: AH 513 B
Phone:
E-mail: kzunic@sdccd.edu