Outreach Staff

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Elizabeth Vargas Outreach Coordinator evargas@sdccd.edu
Beto Vasquez
Ambassador avasquez@sdccd.edu
Vonnie Jones
  Ambassador  
evargas@sdccd.edu
Wilnisha Sutton
Ambassador
wsutton@sdccd.edu
Bao Nguyen 
Ambassador
bpnguyen@sdccd.edu
Barbara Green 
Ambassador
bfgreen@sdccd.edu
Yvonne Roca
Ambassador
yroca@sdccd.edu
Carolina Flores
Ambassador
cjflores@sdccd.edu