Counseling Faculty and Staff

Nesha Savage, Ed.D
Acting Dean, Student Dev. & Matriculation
wsavage@sdccd.edu


Jacqueline Clark
Senior Secretary, Student Dev. & Matriculation
jaclark@sdccd.edu


Edwin Hiel, M.S., M.A. 
Counseling Department Co-Chair
ehiel@sdccd.edu


Ray Wong, M.S.
Counseling Department Co-Chair
rwong@sdccd.edu


Josolyn Hill, Ed.D.
Counseling Department Supervisor
jhill@sdccd.edu









FACULTY
Jennifer Aase, M.S.
Counselor
jaase@sdccd.edu

*SABBATICAL LEAVE - SPRING 2018*

Ahmed (Rasheed) Aden, M.S.
Counselor
aaden@sdccd.edu

Erin Charlens, Ed.D.
Counselor
UMOJA Program Coordinator
echarlen@sdccd.edu 

Umoja ~ Personal Growth

Georgina Masoni Garcia, M.S.
Counselor
gmgarcia@sdccd.edu

District ERP ~ Personal Growth

Nora Hinsley, M.S.
Counselor
nhinsley@sdccd.edu

International Students

Andre Jones, M.A.
Counselor
ajones@sdccd.edu

City Scholars

Cathi Lopez, M.S.
Counselor
clopez@sdccd.edu

Bernice Lorenzo, Ed.D.
Counselor
blorenzo@sdccd.edu

Luis Perez, Ed.D.
Counselor
Puente Program Coordinator
lperez@sdccd.edu

Puente ~ Personal Growth

Andre Sanz, M.A.
Counselor
asanz@sdccd.edu

Title 5 ~ Personal Growth
Carlos Sanz Memorial Scholarship

Steve Schommer, M.S.
Counselor
sschomme@sdccd.edu

Personal Growth

Perla Vizcarra, M.A.
Counselor

pvizcarr@sdccd.edu

AFT Guild

Rudy Zamora, M.A.
Counselor
rzamora@sdccd.edu

Veterans ~ Honors Program 



Adjunct FACULTY

Jose Enriquez, M.S.
Adjunct Counselor
jenriquez@sdccd.edu


Salvador Flor, M.S. 
Adjunct Counselor
saflor@sdccd.edu


Athletics

Mark Gambala
Adjunct Counselor
mgambala@sdccd.edu

Personal Growth

Octavio Leal, M.A.
Adjunct Counselor
oleal@sdccd.edu




Teri Marshall, M.A., M.F.T.
Adjunct Counselor
mtmarsha@sdccd.edu

Marilyn Martinez
Adjunct Counselor



Daniel Mendoza, M.A.
Adjunct Counselor
dmendoza@sdccd.edu



Desmond Morente, Ph.D
Adjunct Counselor
dmorente@sdccd.edu



Josilyn Perez
Adjunct Counselor





Raquel Peshkepia, M.S.
Adjunct Counselor
rpeshkepia@sdccd.edu

Upward Bound


Noel Puga
Adjunct Counselor





Diana Ramirez, M.S.
Adjunct Counselor
dramirez001@sdccd.edu

Personal Growth

Rosemarie Robinson, M.S.
Adjunct Counselor
rrobinso@sdccd.edu

Personal Growth


Sandy Sada, M.A.
Adjunct Counselor
ssada@sdccd.edu

Personal Growth


Charles To, M.S.
Adjunct Counselor
cto@sdccd.edu

East Village High School
Katherine Vilchez
Adjunct Counselor


 

Saman Yaghmaee, Ed.D.
Adjunct Counselor
syaghmae@sdccd.edu

Online Counseling


Derrick Young
Adjunct Counselor




 
Counseling Support Services Staff
Alyssa Antonio, B.S.
Student Services Assistant
Evaluations
aantonio@sdccd.edu
Eric Flores
Senior Student Services Assistant
Assessment
eflores@sdccd.edu


John Gradilla, M.S.
Student Services Assistant
jgradill@sdccd.edu

Edie Morales-Sapien
Student Services Assistant
esapien2@sdccd.edu

Nisreen Rofaeel
Student Services Assistant
Assessment
nrofaeel@sdccd.edu


Alonzo Smith
Student Services Assistant
asmith@sdccd.edu