Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Softballvs Southwestern3 PM
M.Volleyballat Mesa6 PM
Thursday, Mar. 26
Baseballat Mesa2 PM
Friday, Mar. 27
BadmintonMesa
Tourney
10A
Baseballvs Mesa2 PM
Softballat Palomar3 PM
M.Volleyballvs Golden West6 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28
SoftballVentura
Tourney
TBA
Monday, Mar. 30
M.Volleyballvs Miramar6 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 31
M.Tennisvs IVC2 PM
W.Tennisat IVC2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Softballvs Grossmont3 PM
M.Volleyballat Orange Coast6 PM
Thursday, Apr. 2
M.Tennisat Grossmont2 PM
W.Tennisvs Grossmont6 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Softballvs IVC1 PM
M.Volleyballat Palomar6 PM
Thursday, Apr. 9
M.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
W.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
Baseballvs Grossmont2 PM
Friday, Apr. 10
M.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
W.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
Softballvs MSJC3 PM
M.Volleyballvs Grossmont6 PM
Monday, Apr. 13
Softballat Saddleback5 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 14
Baseballat IVC2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Badmintonat Irvine Valley10A
Thursday, Apr. 16
Baseballvs IVC2 PM
Friday, Apr. 17
BadmintonSDCC
Tournament
10A
Softballat Southwestern3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18
Baseballat IVC12P
Softballat Compton12P
Softballat Compton2 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 21
Baseballvs MSJC2 PM
Softballvs Palomar3 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 22
Badmintonvs Mesa3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 23
Baseballat MSJC2 PM
M.VolleyballCCCAA
Semifinals
TBA
Friday, Apr. 24
Baseballvs MSJC2 PM
Badmintonat Grossmont2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 25
M.VolleyballCCCAA
Championship
TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 29
BadmintonSoCal Team
Playoff
3 PM
Friday, May 1
BadmintonPCAC
Individuals
at Grossmont
10 A
Thursday, May 7
BadmintonState
Championship
3 PM
Friday, May 8
BadmintonState
Individual
Championships
12P
Saturday, May 9
BadmintonState
Individual
Championships
12P
Friday, May 29
GolfHarry West
Golf
Tournament
1 PM
2014-15 RECORDS
Sport OverallPCAC
Badminton 3-03-0
Baseball 8-142-11
M. Basketball 20-106-2
W. Basketball
13-139-5
M. Soccer
7-6-77-1-4
W. Soccer 8-11-25-3
Softball7-172-10
M. Tennis 4-153-9
W. Tennis 3-83-7
M. Volleyball 3-112-6
W. Volleyball 11-108-7
2014-15 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton 1st
Baseball 7th
M. Basketball 2nd
W. Basketball
3rd
M. Soccer
1st
W. Soccer 2nd
Softball7th
M. Tennis 6th
W. Tennis 5th
M. Volleyball 6th
W. Volleyball 6th

Women's Soccer Player Signs With William Jessup University! More »

Angel Lopez Makes Donation to SDCC Tennis for 5th Straight Year More »

Knights Win Tourney Championship!! More »

Knights, along with Athletic Director Larry Maxey, accept a generous racket donation from the San Diego District Tennis Association

Softball team at Breast Cancer Walk. See the pics! More »

Men's Volleyball Volunteers at Stand Down Veteran's Village More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

     

     

    mission statement

     While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

    We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.