Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Friday, Oct. 19
W.XCPCAC Champ.
at CSUSB
TBA
M.XCPCAC Champ.
at CSUSB
TBA
W.Soccerat Miramar1 PM
M.Soccervs Southwestern3 PM
W.Volleyballvs IVC5 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 23
M.Soccervs SBVC3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24
W.Volleyballat Mesa5 PM
Friday, Oct. 26
M.Soccerat Palomar3 PM
W.Volleyballvs Grossmont5 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 30
W.Soccerat Grossmont1 PM
M.Soccerat Desert3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31
W.Volleyballat Southwestern5 PM
Friday, Nov. 2
W.XCSoCal Regional
at Cerritos
10A
M.XCSoCal Regional
at Cerritos
11A
W.Soccerat IVC3 PM
W.Volleyballvs Cuyamaca5 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 6
W.Soccerat Southwestern1 PM
M.Soccerat IVC3 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 7
W.Volleyballvs TBATBA
Friday, Nov. 9
M.Soccerat Cuyamaca3 PM
W.Soccervs Mesa3 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 14
W.Volleyballvs TBATBA
2018-19 RECORDS
Sport OverallPCAC
Badminton 0-00-0
Baseball 0-00-0
M. Basketball 0-00-0
W. Basketball
0-00-0
Beach Volleyball0-00-0
M.Soccer6-3-44-2-4
W.Soccer3-10-20-2-2
Softball0-00-0
M. Tennis 0-00-0
W. Tennis0-00-0
W. Volleyball 13-64-1
2018-19 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
Beach Volleyball---
M. Soccer 3rd
W.Soccer3rd
Softball---
M.Tennis---
W.Tennis---
W. Volleyball 2nd

Perez Earns 9th to help Knights to a Top 5 Finish More »

Women's Volleyball Starts Season With 2 Wins More »

2018 Harry West Golf Tournament Photo Gallery More »

Ethan Esposito Signs With Sacramento State! More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.