Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Tuesday, Nov. 20
W.Volleyballat Cypress
1st Rd Playoff
6 PM
Friday, Nov. 23
M.Basketballvs Santiago Cyn
Palomar Tourney
3 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24
M.Basketballvs TBA
Palomar Tourney
TBA
Sunday, Nov. 25
M.Basketballvs TBA
Palomar Tourney
TBA
Thursday, Nov. 29
W.Basketballvs American River
Cuesta Tourney
6 PM
Friday, Nov. 30
W.Basketballvs TBA
Cuesta Tourney
TBA
M.Basketballvs Desert
Grossmont Tourney
7 PM
Saturday, Dec. 1
W.Basketballvs TBA
Cuesta Tourney
TBA
M.Basketballvs TBA
Grossmont Tourney
TBA
Sunday, Dec. 2
M.Basketballvs TBA
Grossmont Tourney
TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 11
M.Basketballvs San Bernardino
5 PM
Friday, Dec. 14
W.Basketballvs Citrus5 PM
Monday, Dec. 17
W.Basketballvs Compton
MiraCosta Tourney
2 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 18
W.Basketballvs Porterville
MiraCosta Tourney
2 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 19
W.Basketballvs TBA
MiraCosta Tourney
TBA
Friday, Dec. 28
W.Basketballvs LA Southwest
3 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 2
M.Basketballvs Barstow
MiraCosta Tourney
4 PM
Thursday, Jan. 3
M.Basketballvs TBA
MiraCosta Tourney
TBA
Friday, Jan. 4
W.Basketballvs Irvine Valley
5 PM
M.Basketballvs TBA
MiraCosta Tourney
TBA
Wednesday, Jan. 9
M.Basketballvs MSJC
7 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
W.Basketballvs TBATBA
Friday, Jan. 11
W.Basketballvs TBATBA
Wednesday, Jan. 16
W.Basketballvs MiraCosta5 PM
Friday, Jan. 18
M.Basketballat Grossmont
5 PM
W.Basketballat Grossmont7 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 23
M.Basketballvs Cuyamaca5 PM
W.Basketballat MSJC5 PM
Friday, Jan. 25
M.Basketballat Southwestern5 PM
W.Basketballat Southwestern7 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 30
M.Basketballvs Mesa5 PM
W.Basketballvs Mesa7 PM
Friday, Feb. 1
M.Basketballat Imperial Valley5 PM
W.Basketballat Imperial Valley7 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 6
W.Basketballat Palomar5 PM
Friday, Feb. 8
W.Basketballvs Grossmont5 PM
M.Basketballvs Grossmont7 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 13
M.Basketballat Cuyamaca5 PM
Friday, Feb. 15
M.Basketballvs Southwestern5 PM
W.Basketballvs Southwestern7 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 20
W.Basketballat Mesa5 PM
M.Basketballat Mesa7 PM
Friday, Feb. 22
W.Basketballvs Imperial Valley5 PM
M.Basketballvs Imperial Valley7 PM
2018-19 RECORDS
Sport Overall PCAC
Badminton 0-0 0-0
Baseball 0-0 0-0
M. Basketball 3-4 0-0
W. Basketball
3-3 0-0
Beach Volleyball 0-0 0-0
M.Soccer 8-6-5 6-5-5
W.Soccer 3-12-5 0-4-4
Softball 0-0 0-0
M. Tennis 0-0 0-0
W. Tennis 0-0 0-0
W. Volleyball 17-9 8-2
2018-19 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
Beach Volleyball---
M. Soccer 5th
W.Soccer4th
Softball---
M.Tennis---
W.Tennis---
W. Volleyball 2nd

Knights Set to Play Cypress in First Round Playoff More »

Knights Set To Play Porterville in Home Opener More »

Kareemah Hopkins Named PCAC Athlete of the Month! More »

Men's XC Team Will Run For State Championship! More »

Perez, Hernandez Headed to State Championship More »

City Claims 2018 Knights Invitational Championship! More »

Knights Sweep Cuyamaca on Sophomore Night! More »

No. 13 Knights Set To Open Season Vs. Barstow More »

Women's XC Qualifies for Regional Championship for 2nd Straight Year More »

Perez Earns 9th to help Knights to a Top 5 Finish More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10


mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.