The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
Friday, Mar. 23
Beach Vballat MiraCosta9 AM
Baseballvs MSJC2 PM
Badmintonat Grossmont3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 24
SoftballVentura TourneyTBA
Sunday, Mar. 25
SoftballVentura TourneyTBA
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Softballat Mesa1 PM
Baseballat Palomar2 PM
M.Tennisat Imperial Valley2 PM
W.Tennisvs Imperial Valley2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Softballat Imperial Valley1 PM
Thursday, Mar. 29
Baseballvs Palomar2 PM
M.Tennisat Mesa2 PM
Friday, Mar. 30
Beach Vballat Mesa9 AM
Saturday, Mar. 31
Baseballat Palomar12P
Tuesday, Apr. 3
Baseballvs Mesa2 PM
M.Tennisvs Palomar2 PM
W.Tennisat MSJC2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 4
Badmintonvs Mesa3 PM
Softballvs MSJC3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 5
Baseballat Mesa2 PM
M.Tennisat MSJC2 PM
W.Tennisvs Palomar2 PM
Friday, Apr. 6
Softballat Palomar1 PM
Badmintonvs Irvine2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 7
Beach VballAVCA Tourney
Orlando, Fla.
8 AM
Baseballvs Mesa12P
Sunday, Apr. 8
Beach VballAVCA Tourney
Orlando, Fla.
8 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 10
Baseballvs Desert2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 11
Badmintonvs Grossmont3 PM
Softballvs San Bernardino3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 12
M.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
W.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
Friday, Apr. 13
Beach Vballat Mesa9 AM
M.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
W.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
Baseballat Desert2 PM
Softballat Pasadena3 PM
Softballvs Citrus
at Pasadena
6 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14
M.TennisPCAC TourneyTBA
Baseballat Desert12P
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Baseballvs Grossmont2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 18
Badmintonvs Mesa3 PM
Softballat Southwestern3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 19
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
Friday, Apr. 20
Beach Vballat Palomar9 AM
Badmintonat Irvine3 PM
Softballvs Desert3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 21
Beach Vballat Phoenix, AZ9 AM
Baseballvs Grossmont12P
Tuesday, Apr. 24
Baseballvs Southwestern2 PM
Softballat Grossmont3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 26
Baseballat Southwestern2 PM
Friday, Apr. 27
Beach VballIndiv. Tourney
at MiraCosta
8 AM
Baseballvs Southwestern2 PM
2017-18 RECORDS
Sport OverallPCAC
Badminton 0-30-3
Baseball 12-104-3
M. Basketball 33-310-0
W. Basketball
Beach Volleyball1-40-2
M. Tennis 9-55-2
W. Tennis11-78-2
W. Volleyball 23-49-1
Badminton  4th
Baseball 4th
M. Basketball 1st
W. Basketball
Beach Volleyball ---
M. Soccer 6th
W.Soccer 4th
Softball 9th
M.Tennis 2nd
W.Tennis 2nd
W. Volleyball 1st

Knights Advance to State Quarterfinals! More »

3-Peat! Knights Take PCAC South Title For 3rd Straight Year More »

Back-to-back PCAC South Champions! More »

Former Men's Tennis Player German Ziella Signs With San Diego Christian College!

Bench Lifts Knights to 5th Tourney Championship More »

Women's Volleyball Headed to State Quarterfinals! More »

Knights Win Palomar Tourney For 2nd Straight Year! More »

Knights Start Season With Tourney Title! More »

Women's Volleyball: Knights Clinch 1st Ever PCAC Championship! More »

Angel Lopez Donates Equipment to SDCC Tennis Teams More »

Rojas Scores 2nd Hat Trick in 4-0 Win  More »

Knights Qualify for Regionals With 5th Place Finish at PCAC Championship More »

Women's Volleyball in 1st After Upsetting Grossmont! More »

Knights Sweep Mesa For 8th Straight Win! More »

Men's Cross Country Places 1st at Downey Classic! More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15



mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.