Administration

DepartmentAdministratorEmailTelephoneLocation
PresidentRicky Shabazz, Ed.Drshabazz@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3453R-116
Vice President, Administrative ServicesSeher Awan, Ed.Dsawan@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3031R-109
Acting Vice President, InstructionMinou Spradley, Ph.Dmdspradl@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3523R-111
Vice President, Student Services
Denise S. Whisenhunt, J.Ddwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3464R-111
Dean, Information and Learning TechnologyRobbi Ewellrewell@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3870
LRC, R 202 D
Dean, Institutional EffectivenessSusan Allen Murray, Ph.Dsmurray001@sdccd.edu(619) 388-4010R-111
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, Communications & TelecommunicationsTrudy Gerald, Ed.D.tgerald@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3522AH-519A
Dean, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, and Consumer & Family StudiesLori Erreca lerreca@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3207MS-551
Dean, School of Business and Information Technology & CosmetologyRose LaMuragliarlamurag@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3488
BT-215
Acting Dean, School of Engineering & Technologies, Mathematics, Sciences, & NursingCarlos de la Lama cdelalam@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3520
S-111
Dean, School of Health, Exercise Science & AthleticsRandy Barnes, Ed.D.rbarnes@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3489P-Bldg
Dean, Student AffairsMarciano Perezmperez@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3498M-200
Acting Dean, Student Development/MatriculationNesha Savage, Ed.D.wsavage@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3709B-201
Dean, Student EquityChris Barker cbarker@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3736MS-136
Associate Dean, Nursing EducationRaelene Brooks, Ph.D.-crbrooks@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3439V-312C
Acting Associate Dean, Strong WorkforceJeanie M. Tylerjtyler@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3414BT-215
Director, Center for Applied Competitive Technologies (CACT)Ed Smithesmith@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3080AH-102A
Director, Disability Support Programs and Services (DSPS)Brianne Kennedybkennedy@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3513L-206
Director, EOPS, CARE & CalWORKSBeverly Warren, M.A.bewarren@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3209L-171C
Director, Financial AidGregory Sanchezgsanchez@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3501B-103
Director, Military EducationTBA (619) 388-3329PS-2100
Director, Mental HealthLeslie Eastonleaston@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3055BT-105
Director, MESA ProgramRafael Alvarezralvarez@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3202S-111M
Director, Off Campus ProgramJeanie M. Tylerjtyler@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3924R-111
Director, Student Health ClinicDotti Cordelldcordell@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3903E-1
Director, Student Transition ServicesMarilyn Harvey, Ed.D.mharvey@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3307M-101
last updated 07/17/2017