DSPS Faculty and Staff


Title:
Office: eMAIL:

Brianne Kennedy
DSPS Coordinator

 L-206

bkennedy@sdccd.edu
 Julie Pludow
DSPS Counselor

 L-206

jpludow@sdccd.edu
 Kari Crawford
DSPS Counselor

 L-206

kcrawfor@sdccd.edu
 Natalie Walker
High Tech Center-Instructor-Access Tech Specialist

 L-207

nwalker@sdccd.edu
Tayler Nichols
Adjunct DSPS Counselor

L-206

tfnichol@sdccd.edu
Darren Walters
Adjunct DSPS Counselor

L-206

dwalters@sdccd.edu
Dee Desind
Adjunct Academic Counselor

L-206

ddesind@sdccd.edu
Rose Idano
Adjunct Academic Counselor

L-207

ridano@sdccd.edu

DSPS Support Staff:

 

 Title:
 Office:E-mail:
 Darwin Browne
Sr. Student Services Assistant
Test Proctor Supervisor

 L-206

dbrowne@sdccd.edu
 Kim Palek
Sr. Clerical Assistant
MIS Data Reconciliation Supervisor

 L-206

kpalek@sdccd.edu
 Maria Deer
Instructional Assistant
High Tech Center

 L-207

mdeer@sdccd.edu