Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Administration

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR EMAIL TELEPHONE LOCATION
President Ricky Shabazz, Ed.D rshabazz@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3453 A-322
Vice President, Administrative Services John Parker jparker002@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3428 T-160
Vice President, Instruction Matilda Chavez cityinstructionalservices@sdccd.edu
mchavez001@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3523 A-222
Vice President, Student Services Marciano Perez mperez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3498 M-200
Dean, Information and Learning Technology Robbi Ewell rewell@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3870 R-202D
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness Susan Allen Murray, Ph.D smurray001@sdccd.edu (619) 388-4010 L-116
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, Communications & Telecommunications Jeanie Tyler

jtyler@sdccd.edu

(619) 388-3522 AH-519A
Dean, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, and Consumer & Family Studies Masahiro Omae, Ph.D. momae@sdccd.edu  (619) 388-3207 MS-551
Dean, School of Business, Information Technology, Cosmetology and Engineering Rose LaMuraglia rlamurag@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3488 BT-215
Dean, School of Mathematics, Sciences, and Nursing Education Leticia P. Lopez, Ph.D.

llopez@sdccd.edu

(619) 388-3520 S-111
Dean, School of Health, Exercise Science & Athletics Aaron Detty adetty@sdccd.edu 

(619) 388-3706

(619) 800-2367

P-201
Associate Dean, Nursing Education Dometrives Armstrong darmstro@sdccd.edu  (619) 388-3441 V-312V
Acting Associate Dean, Strong Workforce Shana Carr scarr@sdccd.edu     
Chair, Disability Support Programs and Services (DSPS) Brianne Kennedy bkennedy@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3488 BT-215
Director, EOPS Lillian Garcia lgarcia002@sdccd.edu  (619) 388-3209 A-354
Chair, Mental Health Leslie Easton leaston@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3055 A-180
Director, MESA Program Rafael Alvarez ralvarez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3202 T-393
Associate Dean, Outreach and Community Relations Genevieve Esguerra

gesguerr@sdccd.edu

(619) 388 3924 A-222H
Public Information Officer Cesar Gumapas cgumapas@sdccd.edu 

(619) 388-3911

 

A-324