Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesay, Jan. 18
M.Basketballvs Grossmont5 PM
W.Basketballat Mesa5 PM
Friday, Jan. 20
W.Basketballvs Imperial Valley5 PM
M.Basketballat Southwestern7 PM
Saturday, Jan. 21
M.Volleyballat Long Beach
Scrimmage
6 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 25
M.Basketballvs Imperial Valley5 PM
W.Basketballat Grossmont5 PM
Friday, Jan. 27
Baseballat Saddleback2 PM
Softballvs LA Mission3 PM
W.Basketballvs Southwestern5 PM
M.Basketballvs Mesa7 PM
Saturday, Jan. 28
Baseballvs Saddleback12P
Softballvs Allan Hancock12P
Softballvs Allan Hancock2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 1
Softballvs Santiago Cyn3 PM
M.Volleyballat LA Trade Tech6 PM
Friday, Feb. 3
M.Volleyballvs Santa Barbara6 PM
Baseballvs Long Beach2 PM
W.Basketballvs Mesa5 PM
M.Basketballvs Cuyamaca7 PM
Saturday, Feb. 4
Softballvs Barstow12P
Baseballvs Compton1 PM
Softballvs Barstow2 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 8
W.Basketballat Imperial Valley5 PM
M.Basketballat Grossmont6 PM
Friday, Feb. 10
Softballat MSJC
Tournament
9 AM
Baseballvs Barstow2 PM
W.Basketballvs Grossmont5 PM
M.Basketballvs Southwestern7 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11
Softballat MSJC
Tournament
9 AM
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Softballat LA Harbor3 PM
M.Basketballat Imperial Valley5 PM
W.Basketballat Southwestern7 PM
Thursday, Feb. 16
Baseballat Long Beach2 PM
Friday, Feb. 17
Softballvs Santa Barbara1 PM
M.Basketballat Mesa5 PM
W.Basketballat MSJC5 PM
Saturday, Feb. 18
Baseballat Barstow11A
Softballat Golden West12P
Softballat Moorpark2 PM
Baseballat Barstow2 PM
Friday, Feb. 24
Softballat Mesa3 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 1
Softballvs MSJC3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 2
Baseballat Cypress2 PM
Friday, Mar. 3
Softballat Palomar3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 4
Softballvs Ventura11A
Tuesday, Mar. 7
Baseballvs Imperial Valley2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 8
Softballvs San Bernardino3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 9
Baseballat Imperial Valley2 PM
Friday, Mar. 10
Softballat Rio Hondo3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 11
Baseballvs Imperial Valley2 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 14
Baseballvs Palomar2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 15
Softballat Southwestern3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 16
Baseballat Palomar2 PM
Friday, Mar. 17
Softballvs Desert3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 18
Baseballvs Palomar12P
Tuesday, Mar. 21
Baseballat Mesa2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 22
Softballat Grossmont3 PM
Thursday, Mar. 23
Baseballvs Mesa2 PM
Softballvs Imperial Valley3 PM
Saturday, Mar. 25
Softballat Ventura
Tournament
9 AM
Baseballat Mesa12P
Sunday, Mar. 26
Softballat Ventura
Tournament
9 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Baseballvs Desert2 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 29
Softballvs Mesa1 PM
Thursday, Mar. 30
Baseballat Desert2 PM
Saturday, Apr. 1
Baseballvs Desert12P
Monday, Apr. 3
Softballat Saddleback6 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 4
Baseballat Grossmont2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 5
Softballvs Palomar3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 6
Baseballvs Grossmont2 PM
Friday, Apr. 7
Softballat San Bernardino3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 8
Baseballat Grossmont 12P
Monday, Apr. 10
Softballat MSJC3 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Baseballvs San Bernardino2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 12
Baseballvs LA Valley2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 13
Baseballat San Bernardino2 PM
Friday, Apr. 14
Softballvs Southwestern3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 15
Baseballvs San Bernardino12P
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Baseballat Southwestern2 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Softballat Desert3 PM
Thursday, Apr. 20
Baseballvs Southwestern2 PM
Friday, Apr. 21
Softballvs Grossmont3 PM
Saturday, Apr. 22
Baseballat Southwestern12P
Tuesday, Apr. 25
Softballat Imperial Valley1 PM
Baseballat MSJC2 PM
Thursday, Apr. 27
Baseballvs MSJC2 PM
Friday, Apr. 28
Baseballat MSJC2 PM
2016-17 RECORDS
Sport OverallPCAC
Badminton 0-00-0
Baseball 0-00-0
M. Basketball 17-51-0
W. Basketball
8-90-0
M. Soccer
11-6-68-4-4
W. Soccer 2-192-8
Softball0-00-0
M. Tennis 0-00-0
W. Tennis 0-00-0
M. Volleyball 0-00-0
W. Volleyball 16-107-3
2016-17 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
M. Soccer
5th of 9
W. Soccer 5th of 6
Softball---
M. Tennis ---
W. Tennis ---
M. Volleyball ---
W. Volleyball 2nd of 6

Evangeline Morga Named PCAC Women's Athlete of the Week More »

Samera Henry Named PCAC Women's Athlete of the Week! More »

McClain Scores 26 in Win Over Grossmont As Knights Claim Grossmont Tournament Championship More »

Men's Basketball wins Palomar Tournament; Wilbourn Named MVP More »

Women's Volleyball Set For Postseason Match Vs. Riverside  More »

Men's Soccer Set To Host San Bernardino in 1st Round Playoff More »

Knights Take 2nd at Knights Invitational More »

Knights Continue to Rise at SBVC Invitational More »

Women's Volleyball Wins SDCC Tourney Championship!

Knights Start PCAC With 5-0 Victory More »

Francisco Contreras Named PCAC Men's Athlete of the Week More »

Francisco Contreras Gets Honorable Mention for PCAC Athlete of the Week More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13

 

 

mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.